Faculty/Office Hours

Faculty/Office Hours

Part-Time Faculty
Kathryn D'Antonio, MA
June Dunn, PhD
Barret Katuna, MA
Nancy King, MA
Affiliated Staff
Starsheemar Byrum, MA
Dean Carmen Cid, PhD
Maureen McDonnell
PhD English and Women's Studies, University of Michigan
Associate Professor, English
Women's and Gender Studies Director
Eastern Hall 1
(860) 465-0268
mcdonnellm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:00 4:00 - 6:301:00 - 1:30NANA
Cara Bergstrom-Lynch
PhD Sociology, University of Michigan
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Eastern Hall 7
(860) 465-0016
bergstromlynchc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
NA1:45 -3:452:45 - 3:451:45 -3:45NA
Michèle Boškovic
PhD French Studies, University of Connecticut
Professor, World Languages and Cultures
Webb Hall 233
(860) 465-4572
boskovicm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 2:00NA12:30 - 2:00NA
Meredith Clermont-Ferrand
PhD English, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Professor, English
Webb Hall 250
(860) 465-0178
clermontm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
NA2:30 - 3:304:00 - 7:002:30 -3:30NA
Alita Cousins
PhD Psychology, University of New Mexico
Associate Professor, Psychology
Webb Hall 141
(860) 465-4546
cousinsa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 11:00 NA10:00 - 11:00 NA9:00 - 11:00
Elizabeth Cowles
PhD Biochemistry, Michigan State University
Professor, Biology
Science Building 354
(860) 465-4385
cowlese@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00
1:00 - 2:00
NA10:00 - 11:00 NA10:00 - noon
Mary Curran
PhD Geography, University of Kentucky
Associate Professor, Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
NA12:00 - 1:302:00 - 4:00 12:00 - 1:30NA
Anne Dawson
PhD Art History, Brown University
Professor, Visual Arts
Shafer Hall 114G
(860) 465-5117
dawsona@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:00 2:00 - 5:00NA2:00 - 5:00NA
Kimberly Dugan
PhD Sociology, Ohio State University
Professor, Sociology
Webb Hall 431
(860) 465-4629
dugank@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
2:50 - 3:50 12:30 - 3:30NA12:30 - 2:00NA
Ann Higginbotham
PhD History, University of Indiana
Professor, History
Webb Hall 331
(860) 465-4604
higginbotham@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
NA2:00 - 3:00 12:00 - 3:00 2:00 - 3:00NA
Mary Kenny
PhD Anthropology, Columbia University
Professor, Anthropology
Webb Hall 438
(860) 465-0192
kennym@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
1:00 - 4:00 2:00 - 4:008:00 - 8:15NANA
Nicole Krassas
PhD Political Science, University of Iowa
Professor, Political Sciences
Webb Hall 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:00 NA2:00 - 3:00 NA1:00 - 3:00
Jennifer Leszczynski
PhD Psychology, West Virginia University
Associate Professor
Webb Hall 139
(860) 465-0150
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00 NA9:00 - 10:00 NA9:00 - 10:00
3:00 - 5:00
Margaret Letterman
PhD Psychology, Oklahoma State University
Associate Professor, Psychology
Webb Hall 133
(860) 465-4542
lettermanm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
NA1:00 - 3:002:00 - 3:30 NA2:00 - 3:30
Denise Matthews
PhD Communication, University of Florida
Associate Professor, Communication
Communication Building 233A
(860) 465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment 1:00 - 3:0011:00 - 11:30 9:30 - 11:00By Appointment
Eunice Matthews-Armistead
PhD Social Work, City University of New York: Graduate Center
Professor, Social Work
Webb Hall 430
(860) 465-0102
Matthewse@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
NA7:00 - 9:15 amNA7:00 - - 9:30 am7:00 - 8:00 am
Theresa Severance
PhD Sociology, Bowling Green State University
Professor, Sociology
Webb Hall 432
(860) 465-4656
severancet@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00 NA9:00 - 10:00
12:00 - 1:00
NA9:00 - 10:00
12:00 - 1:00
Kim Y. Ward
PhD Computational and Applied Mathematics, Old Dominion University
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Science Building 154
(860) 465-4544
wardk@easternct.edu
On Sabbatical Leave for the Spring 2014 Semester
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
NANANA NANA

Miranda Lau, MLIS
Women's and Gender Studies Secretary
Webb Hall 225
(860) 465-4570
laum@easternct.edu
Please call the program office at 860-465-4570 for office hours
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
-----
 

 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.