Faculty/Office Hours

Faculty/Office Hours

Part-Time Faculty
Joanne Cordon, PhD
Kathryn D'Antonio, MA
Barret Katuna, MA
Nancy King, MA
Affiliated Staff
Starsheemar Byrum,MA
Dean Carmen Cid, PhD
Professors Emeritae
Marcia McGowan, PhD
Ann R.Higginbotham,PhD
Ann Marie Orza, PhD
Maureen McDonnell
PhD English and Women's Studies, University of Michigan
Associate Professor, English
Women's and Gender Studies Director
Eastern Hall 1
(860) 465-0268
mcdonnellm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
2:00 - 4:30 p.m.NA2:00 - 2:30 p.m.NA2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Cara Bergstrom-Lynch
PhD Sociology, University of Michigan
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Eastern Hall 7
(860) 465-0016
bergstromlynchc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
NA12:30 - 1:45 p.m.1:45 - 3:45 p.m.12:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.NA
Michèle Boškovic
PhD French Studies, University of Connecticut
Professor, World Languages and Cultures
Webb Hall 233
(860) 465-4572
boskovicm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
10:30 - 12:00 p.m.N/A10:30 - 12:00 p.m.
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
N/A2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Meredith Clermont-Ferrand
PhD English, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Professor, English
Webb Hall 250
(860) 465-0178
clermontm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
NA2:30 - 4:00 p.m.
5:00 - 7:00 p.m.2:30 - 4:00 p.m.
N/A
Alita Cousins
PhD Psychology, University of New Mexico
Associate Professor, Psychology
Webb Hall 141
(860) 465-4546
cousinsa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
N/A10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
N/A10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Elizabeth Cowles
PhD Biochemistry, Michigan State University
Professor, Biology
Science Building 354
(860) 465-4385
cowlese@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
8:00 - 9:00 a.m.NAN/A10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Mary Curran
PhD Geography, University of Kentucky
Associate Professor, Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
N/A2:30 - 3:30 p.m.10:00 - 1:00 p.m.2:30 - 3:30 p.m.N/A
Anne Dawson
PhD Art History, Brown University
Professor, Art and Art History
Shafer Hall 114G
(860) 465-5117
dawsona@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
1:30 - 2:30 p.m.10:00 - 12:00 p.m.
N/A10:00 - 12:00 p.m.N/A
Kimberly Dugan
PhD Sociology, Ohio State University
Professor, Sociology
Webb Hall 431
(860) 465-4629
dugank@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
4:-00 - 5:30 p.m.
N/A1:30 - 2:00 p.m.N/A
Mary Kenny
PhD Anthropology, Columbia University
Professor, Anthropology
Webb Hall 438
(860) 465-0192
kennym@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.2:00 - 4:00 p.m.11:15 - 11:45 a.m.N/AN/A
Nicole Krassas
PhD Political Science, University of Iowa
Professor, Political Sciences
Webb Hall 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
12:30 - 2:30 p.m.NA2:00 - 3:00 p.m.N/A12:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Jennifer Leszczynski
PhD Psychology, West Virginia University
Associate Professor, Psychology
Webb Hall 139
(860) 465-0150
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
N/A9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
N/A9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Margaret Letterman
PhD Psychology, Oklahoma State University
Associate Professor, Psychology
Webb Hall 133
(860) 465-4542
lettermanm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
4:00 - 5:00 p.m.12:00 - 3:00 p.m.3:00 - 4:00 p.m.N/ANA
Denise Matthews
PhD Communication, University of Florida
Associate Professor, Communication
Communication Building 233A
(860) 465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016 - Sabbatical
MTWThF
NANANANAN/A
Eunice Matthews
PhD Social Work, City University of New York: Graduate Center
Professor, Social Work
Webb Hall 430
(860) 465-0102
Matthewse@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
7:00 - 9:15 a.m.7:00 - 8:00 a.m.
N/A7:00 - 9:15 a.m.NA
Theresa Severance
PhD Sociology, Bowling Green State University
Professor, Sociology
Webb Hall 432
(860) 465-4656
severancet@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
12:30 - 2:00 p.m.11:00 - 1:00 p.m.NA11:00 - 1:00 p.m.NA
Kim Y. Ward
PhD Computational and Applied Mathematics, Old Dominion University
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Science Building 154
(860) 465-4544
wardk@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
10:00 - 1:00 p.m.NA10:00 - 11:00 a.m.NA9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
Miranda Lau, MLIS
Women's and Gender Studies Secretary
Webb Hall 225
(860) 465-4570
laum@easternct.edu
Please call the program office at 860-465-4570 for office hours
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
-----