Faculty/Office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
Karen Bartone
Jeanne Criscola
Belinda Gabryl
Rob Greene
Brad Guarino
Cynthia Guild
Thomas Hebert
James Holland
Lora Lee
Derek Leka
Mark McKee
Muriel Miller
Janis Mink
Rebecca Moran
John Nilsen
Neal Parks
Samantha Pinckney
Jane Rainwater
Blake Shirley
Erika Van Natta
Elena Varshavskaya
Caroline Valites
Nancy Wynn
Anne Dawson - Department Chair
Professor of Art History (PhD)
Biography
Shafer Hall 100G
(860) 465-5117
dawsona@easternct.edu
Current Research
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
10:00-12:00pm2:00-3:00pm-1:00-3:00pm-
Also by appointment
Imna Arroyo
Professor of Art – Printmaking
Biography
Shafer Hall 212
(860) 465-5209
arroyoi@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
5:00 - 7:00pm1:00-3:004:00-5:00pm
--
Also by appointment
June BisantzJune Bisantz
Professor of Art – Digital Art & Design
Biography
Shafer Hall 204B
(860) 465-5174
bisantz@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
12:00-3:00pm
1:00- 2:00pm-1:00- 2:00pm-
Also by appointment
Tao Chen
Assistant Professor of Art, Digital Art and Design
Biography
(860) 465-5739, Shafer Hall 211A
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2014
MTWThF
--
Also by appointment
Gail Gelburd
Professor of Art History (PhD)
Biography
Shafer Hall 114G
(860) 465-0195
gelburdg@easternct.edu
Research - Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
4:00-5:00pm2:30-3:30pm3:00-6:00pm
Also by appointment
William (Andy) Jones
Professor of Art – Painting & Drawing
Biography
Shafer Hall 114F
(860) 465-4417
jonesa@easternct.edu
Plein Air Painting | CT Academy of Fine Arts
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
2:00-3:00pm9:30-11:30am-9:30-11:30am-
Also by appointment
Terry Lennox
Professor of Art – Digital Art & Design
Biography
Shafer Hall 204A
(860) 465-5132
lennoxt@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
10:00-11:30am10:00-11:30am10:00am-12:00pm-
Also by appointment
Qimin Liu
Professor of Art – Painting & Drawing
Biography
Shafer Hall 217
(860) 465-5379
liuq@easternct.edu
Retrospective
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
12;00-3:00pm3:00 - 4:00pm6:45 - 7:45 pm-
Also by appointment
Afarin Rahmanifar
Assistant Professor of Art – Painting and Drawing
Biography
Shafer Hall 100C
(860) 465-5214
rahmanifara@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
1:00- 3:00pm2:30-4:00pm-2:30-4:00pm-
Also by appointment
Maline Werness-Rude
Assistant Professor of Art History (PhD)
Biography
Shafer Hall 114E
(860) 465-4345
wernessrudem@easternct.edu
Current Research
Office Hours: SPRING 2014
MTWThF
2:00-3:00pm2:00-4:00pm2:00-4:00pm-
Also by appointment
Claudia Widdiss
Professor of Art – Sculpture
Biography
Shafer Hall 114H
(860) 465-5133
widdissc@easternct.edu
Library Commission
Office Hours: FALL 2014
MTWThF
12;00-1:00-pm11:00-12:0012;00-1:00-pm10:00-12:00
Also by appointment
Lula Mae Blocton
Professor Emeritus
Biography
bloctonl@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF

Comments Off

Comments are closed.