Staff


Edward Osborn: Director of University Relations

Responsible for the University’s marketing and public relations activities, including supervision of staff, and oversight of publications, advertising, media relations and special events.
osborne@easternct.edu
(860) 465-5043


 

Dwight Bachman: Public Relations Officer
Responsible for media/public relations. Works with internal academic and administrative departments to strategically place news stories with the media. Advances the University’s mission with various publics.
bachman@easternct.edu
(860) 465-5114



Kevin Paquin: Design and Publications Officer

Responsible for managing the University’s publications program, including working with in-house clients, assigning work, and coordinating jobs with printers.
paquink@easternct.edu
(860) 465-4520



Leigh Balducci: Associate Design and Publications Officer

Designs various University publications and creates
original graphics (i.e., logos, illustrations.)
balduccil@easternct.edu
(860) 465-5303



Jutta Ares: Duplicating Technician II

Oversees the daily operation of the Copy Center.
aresj@easternct.edu
(860) 465-5119


Bev Canfield: Administrative Assistant
Provides clerical support for the Office’s staff.
canfieldb@easternct.edu
(860) 465-5735



Jane Hsu: Web Designer

Creates and maintains official web pages for the University and provides web development assistance to University departments.
hsuh@easternct.edu
(860) 465-4361



Tom Hurlbut: University Photographer

Photographs University events and activities for
use in University publications and news coverage.
hurlbutt@easternct.edu
(860) 465-5702



Anne Pappalardo: Writer/Editor

Writes and edits press releases, feature articles and copy for University internal and external publications.
pappalardoa@easternct.edu
(860) 465-0116



Jason Wheat: Web Designer

Creates and maintains official web pages for the University and provides web development assistance to University departments.
wheatj@easternct.edu
(860) 465-4361



Michael Rouleau: News Writer

Writes and edits press releases, feature articles and copy for internal and external University publications.
rouleaum@easternct.edu
(860)465-0172