Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

Arthur H. Diedrick, Jr.


Tracy Babbidge

Bureau Chief, Bureau of Energy and Technology

Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Bryan Garcia

President and CEO

CT Energy Finance & Investment Authority

Judy K Resnick

Executive Director

CBIA Education Foundation

Paul Torcellini

Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies

Eastern Connecticut State University

Sean West

Environmental Health and Safety Project Manager

United Technologies Corporation

Comments Off

Comments are closed.