Student Intervention Team Members

Student Intervention Team Members

The purpose of the Student Intervention Team (SIT) is to provide a proactive approach to engaging students who may be at risk or in crisis. The team is comprised of the following members:

Mercy Arias

Director
Counseling and Psychological Services
192 High Street
Telephone: (860) 465-5778
Email: ariasm@easternct.edu

Jennifer Boylan

Interim Coordinator
AccessAbility Services
Health Services, Lower Level
Telephone: (860) 465-5573
Email: boylanj@easternct.edu

LaMar Coleman

Director
Housing and Residential Life
Wood Support Services Center 245
Telephone: (860) 465-0072
Email: colemanla@easternct.edu

Bryce Crapser

Assistant Counselor
Counseling and Psychological Services
192 High Street
Telephone: (860) 465-5779
Email: crapserb@easternct.edu

Walter Diaz

Dean of Students
Wood Support Services Center 207
Telephone: (860) 465-5244: (860) 465-5244
Email: diazw@easternct.edu

Robert Jennette, M.D.

Director
Health Services
Health Services Building 104
Telephone: (860) 465-5263
Email: jennetter@easternct.edu

Lisa Hamilton

Police Sergeant
Public Safety
Public Safety Building 204
Telephone: (860) 465-0286
Email: hamiltonl@easternct.edu

Angelo Simoni

Director
Judicial Affairs
Wood Support Services Center 240
Telephone: (860) 465-0063
Email: simonia@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.