staff

Administrative Staff


Kenneth M. Bedini (Bio)
Vice President for Student Affairs
Gelsi-Young, Room 222
(860) 465-5247
bedini@easternct.edu
Walter Diaz, EdD
Dean of Students
Gelsi-Young, Room 222
(860) 465-5244
diazw@easternct.edu

Lori Runksmeier
Director of Athletics
Sports Center, room 227
(860) 465-5091
runksmeierl@easternct.edu
Jennifer Boylan
AccessAbility Services Office Interim Coordinator
Health Services, Lower Level
(860) 465-5573
boylanj@easternct.edu
Clifford Marrett
Center for Internships and Career Development Director
Wood Support Services Center, Room 206
(860) 465-5577
marrettc@easternct.edu
Kimberly Armstrong Silcox
Center for Community Engagement Director
Wood Support Services Center , Room 206
(860) 465-4426
silcoxk@easternct.edu
Sandra Rose-Zak
Office of Wellness Education and Promotion
Coordinator
Wood Support Services Center, Room 209
(860) 465-2821
rosezaks@easternct.edu

Robert Jennette, MD
Health Services Director/University Physician
Health Services , Room 104
(860) 465-5263
jennetter@easternct.edu

LaMar Coleman
Housing and Residential Life Director
Wood Support Services Center, Room 245
(860) 465-0072
colemanla@easternct.edu

Kemesha A. Wilmot
Intercultural Center Coordinator
Student Center, Room 114
(860) 465-4421
wilmotk@easternct.edu

Angelo Simoni
Judicial Affairs Office Director
Wood Support Services Center, Room 247
(860) 465-0063
simonia@easternct.edu

Candace DeAngelis
Orientation/Student Activities/Student Center Associate Director
Student Center , Room 224E
(860) 465-4446
deangelisc@easternct.edu

Michelle Delaney
Student Activities/Student Center Director
Student Center, Room 224D
(860) 465-4450
delaneymi@easternct.edu

Starsheemar Byrum
Women's Center Coordinator
Student Center Room 116B
(860) 465-4314
byrums@easternct.edu

Sandra Rose-Zak
Office of Wellness Education and Promotion
Coordinator
Wood Support Services Center, Room 209
(860) 465-2821
rosezaks@easternct.edu