staff

Administrative Staff


Kenneth M. Bedini (Bio)
Vice President for Student Affairs
Gelsi-Young, Room 222
(860) 465-5247
bedini@easternct.edu
Walter Diaz, EdD
Dean of Students
Gelsi-Young, Room 222
(860) 465-5244
diazw@easternct.edu

Jennifer Boylan
Coordinator
AccessAbility Services Office
Health Services, Lower Level
(860) 465-5573
boylanj@easternct.edu
Lori Runksmeier
Director of Athletics
Sports Center, room 227
(860) 465-5091
runksmeierl@easternct.edu
Kimberly Armstrong Silcox
Director
Center for Community Engagement
333 Prospect Street
(860) 465-4426
silcoxk@easternct.edu
Emily Cameron
AmeriCorps VISTA
Center for Community Engagement
333 Prospect Street
(860) 465-5158
camerone@easternct.edu
Clifford Marrett
Director
Center for Internships and Career Development
Wood Support Services Center, Room 206
(860) 465-5577
marrettc@easternct.edu
Anne Patti
Clinical Psychologist/ Interim Director
Counseling and Psychological Services
192 High Street, Room 110
(860) 465-4527
pattia@easternct.edu
Robert Jennette, MD
Director/University Physician
Health Services, Room 104
(860) 465-5263
jennetter@easternct.edu
LaMar Coleman
Director
Housing and Residential Life
Wood Support Services Center, Room 245
(860) 465-0072
colemanla@easternct.edu
Kemesha A. Wilmot
Coordinator
Intercultural Center
Student Center, Room 114
(860) 465-4421
wilmotk@easternct.edu
Angelo Simoni
Director
Judicial Affairs Office
Wood Support Services Center, Room 247
(860) 465-0063
simonia@easternct.edu
Carolyn Taggart
University Assistant
Pride Room
Student Center, Room 109A
(860) 465-0056
taggartc@easternct.edu
Candace DeAngelis
Director of New Student and Family Programs
Student Activities
Student Center, Room 224E
(860) 465-4446
deangelisc@easternct.edu
Michelle Delaney
Director
Student Activities/Student Center
Student Center, Room 224D
(860) 465-4450
delaneymi@easternct.edu
Toni Martucci
University Assistant
VETS Center
Wood Support Services Center, Room 207
(860) 465-0401
martuccit@easternct.edu
Sandra Rose-Zak
Coordinator
Office of Wellness Education and Promotion
Wood Support Services Center, Room 209
(860) 465-2821
rosezaks@easternct.edu
Starsheemar Byrum
Director
Women's Center
Student Center, Room 116B
(860) 465-4314
byrums@easternct.edu