Psychology Club

Psychology Club

Mission

To enrich the students’ educational experience and familiarize students with current developments in the Psychology field.

Constitution

Psychology Club Constitution

Officers

PresidentJasmine Carvalhopsychology@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentChristian Caravagliapsychology@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerMatthew mollica psychology@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryKatelyn Morrissettepsychology@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsBrittany Hillpsychology@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Peter Bachiochi(860) 465-4551bachiochip@easternct.edu
Kristalyn Salters-Pedneault (860) 465-0406saltersk@easternct.edu