Psychology Club

Psychology Club

Mission

To enrich the students’ educational experience and familiarize students with current developments in the Psychology field.

Membership Information

Please contact the Psychology Club officers at psychology@my.easternct.edu for membership information.

Club Calendar subscribe

Constitution

Psychology Club Constitution

Officers

PresidentMelissa Grocciapsychology@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentRaena Beethampsychology@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerIsaiah Robypsychology@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryAlana Gallagherpsychology@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsMichael Downspsychology@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Jennifer Leszczynski(860) 465-0150leszczynskij@easternct.edu
Kristalyn Salters-Pedneault (860) 465-0406saltersk@easternct.edu
Comments Off

Comments are closed.