Organization of Latin American Students

Organization of Latin American Students – OLAS

Mission

To increase the number and assist in the educational success of Latinos on Eastern’s campus. To inform the campus community about the Hispanic culture.

Constitution

 

Officers

PresidentAmanda Gonzalezolas@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentTania Vivesolas@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerJonah Sanchezolas@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryJoshua Beltreolas@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Walter Diaz(860) 465-5244diazw@easternct.edu
Margaret Letterman(860) 465-4542lettermanm@easternct.edu
Julisa De Los Santos(860) 465-5357delossantosj@easternct.edu
Comments Off

Comments are closed.