Organization of Latin American Students

Organization of Latin American Students – OLAS

Mission

To increase the number and assist in the educational success of Latinos on Eastern’s campus. To inform the campus community about the Hispanic culture.

Constitution

 

Officers

PresidentJoscelyn Fernandezolas@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentSierra Colonolas@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerMarisa LaBrecqueolas@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryKiliana Lugoolas@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsWilliam Almonteolas@my.easternct.edu
Chair of Civic DutyBrian Aquinoolas@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Hatef Alavi860-465-5299Alavih@easternct.edu
Edili Lopez860-465-1010lopezed@easternct.edu
Margaret Letterman 860-465-4542lettermanm@easternct.edu
Walter Diaz860-465-5244diazw@easternct.edu