Organization of Latin American Students

Organization of Latin American Students – OLAS

Mission

To increase the number and assist in the educational success of Latinos on Eastern’s campus. To inform the campus community about the Hispanic culture.

Constitution

 

Officers

PresidentJonah Sanchezolas@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentJoscelyn Fernandezolas@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerSierra Colonolas@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryKiliana Lugoolas@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsMartin Ralda-Martinezolas@my.easternct.edu
Chair of Civic DutyBrian Aquinoolas@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Hatef Alavi(860) 465-5299Alavih@easternct.edu
Edili Lopez(860) 465-1010lopezed@easternct.edu
Margaret Letterman (860) 465-4542lettermanm@easternct.edu
Comments Off

Comments are closed.