Entrepreneurship Club

Entrepreneurship Club

Mission

The mission of the Entrepreneurship Club at Eastern Connecticut State University is to further the knowledge and spirit of entrepreneurialism, to sponsor educational and social events at which the knowledge and skills in organizing, operating and assuming the risk of a business venture can be obtained, and to establish the networks that have become critical to success in the business world after graduation.

Membership Information

Please contact the Entrepreneurship Club officers at entrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu for membership information.

Club Calendar subscribe

Constitution

Entrepreneurship Club Constitution

Officers

PresidentCody Hallentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentStephanie Armagnoentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerAlex Frederickentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
SecretarySara Petersonentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsKyle Mentaentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Wayne Buck(860) 465-0107buckw@easternct.edu
Comments Off

Comments are closed.