Accounting Society

Accounting Society

Mission

To provide its members with accounting experience and opportunities outside of the classroom. Active participation in events allows students informal and formal contact with accounting professionals. The Accounting Society encourages the professional and personal development of an individual by enhancing communication and organizational skills; as well as developing a sense of ethical, social, and public responsibility

Constitution

Accounting Society Constitution

Officers

PresidentDan Wunderlinaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentLee Cattanachaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerRyan Magaldiaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryChris Brownaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsMichael Edwardsaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
accountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Moe Rujoub(860) 465-5284rujoubm@easternct.edu