Accounting Society

Accounting Society

Mission

To provide its members with accounting experience and opportunities outside of the classroom. Active participation in events allows students informal and formal contact with accounting professionals. The Accounting Society encourages the professional and personal development of an individual by enhancing communication and organizational skills; as well as developing a sense of ethical, social, and public responsibility.

Membership Information

Please contact Accounting Society at accountingsociety@my.easternct.edu for membership information.

Club Calendar subscribe

Constitution

Accounting Society Constitution

Officers

PresidentParker Stevensaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentJustus Underwoodaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerHong Kimesaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
SecretarySeanne Cottleaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsMelanie Krolaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsJordan Chamberlinaccountingsociety@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Mohd Rujoub(860) 465-5284rujoubm@easternct.edu
Comments Off

Comments are closed.