Faculty/office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
Sociology
J. Anthony Capon
Edward Azzaro
Nicolas Simon
Brenda Westberry
Stacey Brown
Barret Katuna
Lucy Hurston
Mitzi Horowitz
Travis Lowe
Sheila Pierre
Dennis Breslin
Social Work
Catina Caban-Owen
Karen Friedmann
Nusie Halpine
Tina Kamercia
Dianne Harnad
Denise Keane
Anthropology
Paula Couture-Palmerino
Katie Kirakosian
Christine McDonnell
Eric Williamson
William Lugo
Associate Professor of Sociology/Department Chair
Webb Hall Rm. 424
(860) 465-0163
lugow@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours
MTWThF
by appt2:00 - 3:00pm2:00 - 5:00pm1:45 - 2:45pmby appt
Cara Bergstrom-Lynch
Associate Professor of Sociology
7 Eastern Hall
(860) 465-0016
bergstromlynchc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours
MTWThF
1:45-3:45 pm2:45-3:45 pm1:45-3:45 pm & by appt
Tom Broffman
Assistant Professor of Social Work
11 Eastern Hall
(860) 465-0506
broffmant@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours
MTWThF
-11:00am - 12:30pm2:30 - 5:30pm8am-10:00am, 2-4pm
& by appt
-
Dennis Canterbury
Professor of Sociology
Webb Hall Rm. 242
(860) 465-0121
canterburyd@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours
MTWThF
8-10 am-8-10 am-8-10 am & by appt
Kim Dugan
Professor of Sociology
Webb Hall Rm. 431
(860) 465-4629
dugank@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
11:30 - 12, 2:50-3:50 pm12:30-3:30 pm12:15-12:30, 1:45-2 pm
& by appt
Mary Kenny
Professor of Anthropology
Coordinator of the Anthropology Minor
Webb Hall Rm. 438
(860) 465-0192
kennym@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
1-4 pm2-4 pm8-8:15 am, & by appt
Stephanie Mancini-Dubrey
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Eastern Hall 29
(860) 465-0143
mancinidubreys@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
9:30 am-12 pm9:30 am-12 pm & by appt
Margaret E. Martin
Professor of Social Work
Coordinator of the Social Work Program
Webb Hall, Rm. 429
(860) 465-5704
martinm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours
MTWThF
-11 am- 1 pm10:00am - 12:00pm2:00pm - 3:00pm-
Eunice Matthews
Professor of Social Work
Webb Hall Rm. 430
(860) 465-0102
matthewse@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
7:00-9:15am7:00-9:15 am7:30-8:30 am
Nick Parsons
Assistant Professor of Sociology
5 Eastern Hall
(860) 465-4497
parsonsn@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
12:45-1:45 pm11:30-12:30 pm & by apptFriday: 10:45-1:45
Or by appointment
Ricardo Perez
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Coordinator of Latin American Studies Program
Webb Hall Rm. 439
(860) 465-0191
perezr@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:00 pm1:00 - 3:00 pm3:00 - 5:00 pm & by appt
James W. Russell
Professor of Sociology
Webb Hall Rm. 433
(860) 465-4631
russellj@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
2- 4 pm3:30-5:30 pm2-4 pm3:30-5:30 pm & by appt
Theresa Severance
Professor of Sociology
Webb Hall Rm. 432
(860) 465-4656
severancet@easternct.edu
Office Hours
MTWThF
9-10 am9-10 am
12 pm-1 pm
9-10 am
12 pm-1 pm & by appt
Robert Wolf
Professor Emeritus
Eastern Hall, Rm. 22
(860) 465-4622
wolfrj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours
MT 10:00 am - 12:00 pmW 2:00 - 4:00 pmTh10:00 am - 12:00 pmF
by appt

Comments Off

Comments are closed.