Staff

Office of the Registrar Staff

Wood Support Services Center, Room 123
Office Number for General Questions: (860) 465-5224
Regular Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Jennifer Huoppi
Registrar
(860) 465-5224
huoppij@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Operations Oversight
• Residency Reclassification

John Bazin
Associate Registrar: Scheduling Officer
(860) 465-1490
bazinj@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Class Schedule
• Registrar's web site, related forms and applications
• Short and long term technology priorities

Ellen Gillette
Associate Registrar
(860) 465-4318
gillettee@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
Curriculum and Degree Audit Maintenance

Mimi Chayer
Assistant Registrar
(860) 465-5784
chayerm@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Graduation Clearance

Dominique Cesar
Unit Supervisor
(860) 465-4365
cesard@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Transcript Requests
• Grade Changes

Robin Marrotte
Secretary I
(860) 465-5399
marrotter@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Administrative Support
• Diplomas
• Registration Add/Drops

Suzanne Reitsma
Office Assistant
(860) 465-5240
reitsmas@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Withdrawals from the University

Sarah Popp
University Assistant
(860) 465-4714
popps@easternct.edu