Staff

Office of the Registrar Staff

Office Number for General Questions: (860) 465-5224
Regular Office Hours: 8:15 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Jennifer Huoppi
Acting Registrar
(860) 465-5224
huoppij@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Operations Oversight
• Residency Reclassification

Mimi Chayer
Assistant Registrar
(860) 465-5784
chayerm@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Graduation Clearance

John Bazin
Information Management Specialist
(860) 465-1490
bazinj@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Registrar's web site, related forms and applications
• Short and long term technology priorities
• Class Schedule

Dominique Cesar
Unit Supervisor
(860) 465-4365
cesard@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Transcript Requests
• Grade Changes

Eric Smith
Secretary I
(860) 465-4714
smitheric2@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Administrative Support
• Diplomas

Robin Marrotte
Office Assistant
(860) 465-5399
marrotter@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Enrollment Verifications
• Registration Add/Drops
                                                                                                             
Suzanne Reitsma
Office Assistant
(860) 465-5240
reitsmas@easternct.edu
Primary Responsibilities
• Withdrawals from the University

Comments Off

Comments are closed.