Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Egan, Amy
Malcolm McCulloch
Elizabeth Morin
Claire Nolin
Denine Northrup
Reynolds, Karen
Viereck, Bettina
Peter Bachiochi, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 130
(860) 465-4551
bachiochip@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:00--1:00 - 3:0012:30 - 1:30--
Luis Cordón, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 135
(860) 465-5289
cordonl@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
----------
Alita Cousins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 141
(860) 465-4546
cousinsa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00
11:15 - 12:00
--8:00 - 9:00
11:15 - 12:00
--8:00 - 9:00
11:15 - 12:00
Jeffrey S. Danforth, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 134
(860) 465-4553
danforthj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
12:00 - 2:003:30 - 5:009:00 - 10:30----
James Diller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 243
(860) 465-0214
dillerj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:309:30 - 10:30
1:30 - 2:30
--1:00 - 2:30--
Joseph Dracobly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 231
(860) 465-1230
dracoblyj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
----------
Carlos A. Escoto, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 132
(860) 465-0263
escotoc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--1:00 - 2:002:00 - 5:001:00 - 2:00--
Wendi Everton, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Webb 125
(860) 465-4783
evertonw@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--11:00 - 12:3011:00 - 1:0011:00 - 12:30--
Madeleine Fugère, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 131
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00
1:00 - 2:00
--9:00 - 10:00
1:00 - 2:00
--9:00 - 10:00
Chunying Sandy Jin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 240
(860) 465-1017
jinc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:302:00 - 3:45--2:00 - 3:45--
Melanie Evans Keyes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 138
(860) 465-0070
keyesme@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
11:00 - 1:00--3:00 - 4:00
5:00 - 6:00
--12:00 - 1:00
Lyndsey K. Lanagan-Leitzel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 142
(860) 465-5065
lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00--10:00 - 11:00--10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 3:00
Jennifer Leszczynski, Ph.D.
Professor/Assistant Chair
Webb 139
(860) 465-0150
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00
12:00 - 1:00
--9:00 - 10:00--9:00 - 10:00
12:00 - 1:00
Margaret Letterman, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 133
(860) 465-4542
lettermanm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--12:00 - 3:001:30 - 2:30--1:30 - 2:30
Kristalyn (Kristi) Salters-Pedneault, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 140
(860) 465-0406
saltersk@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--onsabbaticleave--
Jenna Scisco, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 344
(860) 465-1193
sciscoj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:0012:30 - 2:00--12:30 - 2:00--
Dale Dubina
Secretary
Webb 122
(860) 465-4540
dubinad@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours:
MTWThF
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00