Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Mercy Arias
Peter Cavanagh
Theresa Jackson
Elizabeth Morin
Claire Nolin
Karen Reynolds
Mamta Saxena
Sarah Sanborn
Peter Bachiochi, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 130
(860) 465-4551
bachiochip@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:002:30 - 3:301:00 - 3:002:30 - 3:30--
Luis Cordón, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 135
(860) 465-5289
cordonl@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:0011:00 - 12:0010:00 - 12:0011:00 - 12:00--
Alita Cousins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 141
(860) 465-4546
cousina@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 11:00--10:00 - 11:00--9:00 - 11:00
Jeffrey S. Danforth, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 134
(860) 465-4553
danforthj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
11:00 - 1:002:00 - 3:30--2:00 - 3:30--
James Diller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 243
(860) 465-0214
dillerj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
11:30 - 12:3012:00 - 3:00----11:30 - 12:30
Carlos A. Escoto, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 132
(860) 465-0263
escotoc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:00--1:00 - 3:00--1:00 - 2:00
Melanie Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair
Webb 138
(860) 465-0070
evansm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:00--3:00 - 4:00
5:00 - 6:30
--3:00 - 4:30
Wendi Everton, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Webb 125
(860) 465-4783
evertonw@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:009:15 - 10:45--9:15 - 10:45--
Madeleine Fugère, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 131
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
10:55 - 11:55
2:00 - 3:00
--10:55 - 11:55
2:00 - 3:00
--10:55 - 11:55
Chunying Sandy Jin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 240
(860) 465-1017
jinc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
2:00 - 4:00--2:00 - 4:00--11:00 - 12:00
Lyndsey K. Lanagan-Leitzel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 142
(860) 465-5065
lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:002:00 - 4:00----
Jennifer Leszczynski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 139
(860) 465-0150
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00--9:00 - 10:00--9:00 - 10:00
3:00 - 5:00
Margaret Letterman, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 133
(860) 465-4542
lettermanm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--1:00 - 3:002:00 - 3:30--2:00 - 3:30
Kristalyn (Kristi) Salters-Pedneault, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 140
(860) 465-0406
saltersk@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:00--11:00 - 12:00--9:00 - 12:00
Dale Dubina
Secretary
Webb 122
(860) 465-4540
dubinad@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:008:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00

Comments Off

Comments are closed.