Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Arias, Mercy
Bennefield, Krystle
Cavanagh, Peter
Egan, Amy
Jernigan, Maryam
Moreau, Marci
Reynolds, Karen
Viereck, Bettina
Peter Bachiochi, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 130
(860) 465-4551
bachiochip@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Luis Cordón, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 135
(860) 465-5289
cordonl@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Alita Cousins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 141
(860) 465-4546
cousinsa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Jeffrey S. Danforth, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 134
(860) 465-4553
danforthj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
12:00 - 2:002:00 - 3:30--2:00 - 3:30--
James Diller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 243
(860) 465-0214
dillerj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--12:00 - 1:308:30 - 11:00--8:30 - 9:30
Joseph Dracobly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 231
(860) 465-1230
dracoblyj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Carlos A. Escoto, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 132
(860) 465-0263
escotoc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--2:00 - 3:0012:00 - 3:002:00 - 3:00--
Melanie Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 138
(860) 465-0070
evansm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Wendi Everton, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Webb 125
(860) 465-4783
evertonw@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Madeleine Fugère, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 131
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Chunying Sandy Jin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 240
(860) 465-1017
jinc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Lyndsey K. Lanagan-Leitzel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 142
(860) 465-5065
lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--onsabbaticleave--
Jennifer Leszczynski, Ph.D.
Professor/Assistant Chair
Webb 139
(860) 465-0150
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00
12:00 - 1:00
--9:00 - 10:00
12:00 - 1:00
--9:00 - 10:00
Margaret Letterman, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 133
(860) 465-4542
lettermanm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
8:00 - 10:00--8:00 - 10:00--9:00 - 10:00
Kristalyn (Kristi) Salters-Pedneault, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 140
(860) 465-0406
saltersk@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:00--9:00 - 10:00
2:00 - 4:00
--11:00 - 12:00
Jenna Scisco, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 344
(860) 465-1193
sciscoj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
11:30 - 2:304:00 - 5:00--4:00 - 5:00--
Dale Dubina
Secretary
Webb 122
(860) 465-4540
dubinad@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00

Comments Off

Comments are closed.