Safe Zone Allies

Safe Zone Allies

The following faculty and staff members have completed the university’s Safe Zone Ally training, and identify themselves as available to speak with LGBTQIAA students who are seeking support.

Safe Zone Trained as of 4/24/14





Casey Kensey Student Activities
Blaine Fisher Residence Hall Director
Jennifer O’Neill Residence Hall Director
Laura Boliver Residence Hall Director
Jennifer Boylan AccessAbility Services
Kemesha Wilmot Intercultural Center
Emma Blandford Residence Hall Director
Walter Diaz Dean of Students
Kristen Morgan Performing Arts
Kyle Verona Institutional Advancement
Alison Garewski Academic Advising
Julie Alexander Athletics/Athletic Training
Karen Mason Student Affairs Administration
Trish Thomas Career Development
Jeanne Carey Ingle Education
William Pirt Facilities Department
Paul Gilson Business
Luis Rodriguez Center for Community Engagement
Kathi DeFranco Bursar’s Office
Liz Braun Student Activities
John Murphy Communication
Garrett Dancik Math and Computer Science
Mark Fabrizi Education
Patrick Bradley Performing Arts
Patricia Miller Advising/ASC
Reece Painter Student Activities
Michelle Delaney Student Activities
Joe Salvaggio Chartwell’s
Candance DeAngelis Student Activities
Dominic DeBrincat History
Erika Profenno Athletics
Nanette Tummers Health and Physical Education
Cynthia Washbourne Athletics
Jackie Nelson Athletics
Lourdes Ardel Human Resources
Chris Drewry Advising


Comments Off

Comments are closed.