Safe Zone Allies

Safe Zone Allies

The following faculty and staff members have completed the university’s Safe Zone training, and identify themselves as available to speak with LGBTQIAA students who are seeking support.

Safe Zone Trained as of 10/24/14

NameDepartmentE-MailOffice Location
Carmen DiazAcademic Affairsdiazc@easternct.eduGelsi 229
Nancy LabonneAcademic Affairslabonnen@easternct.eduGelsi 229
Gregory AshfordAcademic Services Centerashfordg@easternct.eduLibrary 109
Chirstopher DrewryAcademic Services Centerdrewryc@easternct.eduLibrary 111
Alison LoPrioreAcademic Services Centerlopriorea@easternct.eduLibrary 110
Patricia MillerAcademic Services Centermillerpa@easternct.eduLibrary 107
Jennifer BoylanAccessAbility Servicesboylanj@easternct.eduHealth Services
Julie AlexanderAthleticsalexanderju@easternct.eduSports Ctr 117
Denise BierlyAthleticsbierlyd@easternct.eduSports Ctr 247A
Christine HutchisonAthleticshutchisonc@easternct.eduSports Ctr 243
Jackie NelsonAthleticsnelsonja@easternct.eduSports Ctr 230
Elizabeth CowlesBiologycowlese@easternct.eduScience 361
Joshua IdjadiBiologyidjadij@easternct.eduScience 365
Ross KoningBiologykoning@easternct.eduScience 356
Barbara MurdochBiologymurdochb@easternct.eduScience 353
Kathleen DeFrancoBursar's Officedefrancok@easternct.eduWood 130
Paul GilsonBusiness Administrationgilsonp@easternct.eduWebb 446
Max GotoCenter for Community Engagementgotom@easternct.edu333 Prospect St
Julia DeLappCenter for Early Childhood Educationdelappj@easternct.eduCECE 220
Claudia AhernChild & Family Development Centerahernc@easternct.eduCFDRC 154
Cynthia DeJesusChild & Family Development Centerdejesusc@easternct.eduCFDRC 157
John MurphyCommunicationmurphyjo@easternct.eduComm 252
Terri Toles-PatkinCommunicationpatkin@easternct.eduComm 248
William YousmanCommunicationyousmanw@easternct.eduComm 252A
Susan CrowleyContinuing Educationcrowleys@easternct.eduWood 100L
June DunnContinuing Educationdunnju@easternct.eduWood 100L
Carol WilliamsContinuing Educationwilliams@easternct.eduWood 100A
Mercy AriasCounselingariasm@easternct.edu182 High St
Walter DiazDean of Studentsdiazw@easternct.eduGelsi 222
Theresa BouleyEducationbouleyt@easternct.eduCECE 217/
Eastern 3
Mark FabriziEducationfabrizim@easternct.eduCECE 215
Ann GruenbergEducationgruenberg@easternct.eduCECE 219
Jeanne IngleEducationinglej@easternct.eduCECE 217
Leslie RicklinEducationricklinl@easternct.eduWebb 154
David StoloffEducationstoloffd@easternct.eduWebb 150
Lisa FraustinoEnglishfraustionl@easternct.eduWebb 230
Meredith JamesEnglishjamesm@easternct.eduWebb 255
Rita MalenczykEnglishmalenczykr@easternct.eduWebb 254
Maureen McDonnellEnglishmcdonnellm@easternct.eduEastern 1
Kenneth McNeilEnglishmcneilk@easternct.eduWebb 234
Lauren RosenbergEnglishrosenbergl@easternct.eduEastern 20
Britt RothauserEnglishrothauserb@easternct.eduWebb 225
William PirtFacilitiespirtw@easternct.eduWinthrop 100F
Camille MarinelliFood Servicesmarinellic@easternct.eduHurley Hall
Joe SalvaggioFood Servicessalvaggioj@easternct.eduHurley Hall 107
Nanette TummersHealth & Physical Educationtummersn@easternct.eduGoddard 113
Dominic DeBrincatHistorydebrincatd@easternct.eduWebb 348
Angela BazinHousing & Residential Lifebazina@easternct.eduWood 243
Emily BlandfordHousing & Residential Lifeblandforde@easternct.eduNiejadlik Hall
Blaine FisherHousing & Residential Lifefisherb@easternct.eduMead Hall
Jennifer O'NeillHousing & Residential Lifeoneilljen@easternct.eduOccum Hall
Lourdes ArdelHuman Resourcesardell@easternct.eduGelsi 330
Amy Brenner-FrickeInformation Technologybrennerfrickea@easternct.eduScience 520C
John BeckInstitutional Advancementbeckjo@easternct.eduGelsi 128
Kyle VeronaInstitutional Advancementveronak@easternct.eduGelsi 120
Kemesha WilmotIntercultural Centerwilmotk@easternct.eduStu Ctr 114D
Angelo SimoniJudicial Affairssimonia@easternct.eduWood 210
Carol ReichardtLibraryreichardtc@easternct.eduLibrary 231
Mary SchweitzerLibraryschweitzerm@easternct.eduLibrary 446
Tracy SutherlandLibrarysutherlandt@easternct.eduLibrary 260
Janice WilsonLibrarywilsonj@easternct.eduLibrary 234
Garrett DancikMath and Computer Sciencesdancikg@easternct.eduScience 257
Megan HeenehanMath and Computer Sciencesheenehanm@easternct.eduScience 166
Peter JohnsonMath and Computer Sciencesjohnsonp@easternct.eduScience 155
Cheryl Le BeauMath and Computer Scienceslebeauc@easternct.eduScience 168
Paul MelmerMedia Servicesmelmerp@easternct.eduComm 125
Martina HaidererPayrollhaidererm@easternct.eduGelsi 325
David BellesPerforming Artsbellesd@easternct.eduShafer 223A
Patrick BradleyPerforming Artsbradleypa@easternct.eduBeckert 8
Alycia Bright-HollandPerforming Artsbrighthillanda@easternct.eduShafer 211B
Jennifer CobbPerforming Artscobbj@easternct.eduShafer 218
Kristen MorganPerforming Artsmorgankr@easternct.eduShafer 14
Mary CurranPolitical Science, Philosophy, Geographycurranm@easternct.eduWebb 353
Hope FitzPolitical Science, Philosophy, Geographyfitzh@easternct.eduWebb 356
Luis CordonPsychologycordonl@easternct.eduWebb 135
Alita CousinsPsychologycousinsa@easternct.eduWebb 141
James DillerPsychologydillerj@easternct.eduWebb 243
Wendi EvertonPsychologyevertonw@easternct.eduWebb 125
Jennifer LeszczynskiPsychologyleszczynskij@easternct.eduWebb 139
Margaret LettermanPsychologylettermanm@easternct.eduWebb 133
Jeffrey GarewskiPublic Safetygarewskij@easternct.eduPublic Safety
Cara Bergstrom-LynchSociology, Anthropology, and Social Workbergstromlynchc@easternct.eduEastern 7
Kimberly DuganSociology, Anthropology, and Social Workdugank@easternct.eduWebb 431
Ricardo PerezSociology, Anthropology, and Social Workperezr@easternct.eduWebb 131
Theresa SeveranceSociology, Anthropology, and Social Workseverancet@easternct.eduWebb 432
Candace DeAngelisStudent Activitiesdeangelisc@easternct.eduStu Ctr 224E
Michelle DelaneyStudent Activitiesdelaneymi@easternct.eduStu Ctr 224D
Casey KenseyStudent Activitieskenseyc@easternct.eduStu Ctr 224F
Karen MasonStudent Affairsmasonka@easternct.eduGelsi 222
Leigh BalducciUniversity Relationsbalduccil@easternct.eduGelsi 137
Michele BoskovicWorld Languages and Culturesboskovicm@easternct.eduWebb 233
Comments Off

Comments are closed.