Safe Zone Allies

Safe Zone Allies

The following faculty and staff members have completed the university’s Safe Zone Ally training, and identify themselves as available to speak with LGBTQIAA students who are seeking support.

Safe Zone Trained as of 4/24/14

 

Name

Department

Email

Casey Kensey Student Activities kenseyc@easternct.edu
Blaine Fisher Residence Hall Director fisherb@easternct.edu
Jennifer O’Neill Residence Hall Director oneillj@easternct.edu
Laura Boliver Residence Hall Director boliverl@easternct.edu
Jennifer Boylan AccessAbility Services boylanj@easternct.edu
Kemesha Wilmot Intercultural Center wilmotk@easternct.edu
Emma Blandford Residence Hall Director blandforde@easternct.edu
Walter Diaz Dean of Students diazw@easternct.edu
Kristen Morgan Performing Arts morgankr@easternct.edu
Kyle Verona Institutional Advancement veronak@easternct.edu
Alison Garewski Academic Advising garewskia@easternct.edu
Julie Alexander Athletics/Athletic Training alexanderju@easternct.edu
Karen Mason Student Affairs Administration masonka@easternct.edu
Trish Thomas Career Development thomaspa@easternct.edu
Jeanne Carey Ingle Education inglej@easternct.edu
William Pirt Facilities Department pirtw@easternct.edu
Paul Gilson Business gilsonp@easternct.edu
Luis Rodriguez Center for Community Engagement rodriguezlu@easternct.edu
Kathi DeFranco Bursar’s Office defrancok@easternct.edu
Liz Braun Student Activities braune@easternct.edu
John Murphy Communication murphyjo@easternct.edu
Garrett Dancik Math and Computer Science dancikg@easternct.edu
Mark Fabrizi Education fabrizim@easternct.edu
Patrick Bradley Performing Arts bradleypa@easternct.edu
Patricia Miller Advising/ASC millerpa@easternct.edu
Reece Painter Student Activities painterpayner@easternct.edu
Michelle Delaney Student Activities delaneymi@easternct.edu
Joe Salvaggio Chartwell’s salvaggioj@easternct.edu
Candance DeAngelis Student Activities deangelisc@easternct.edu
Dominic DeBrincat History debincatd@easternct.edu
Erika Profenno Athletics profennoe@easternct.edu
Nanette Tummers Health and Physical Education tummersn@easternct.edu
Cynthia Washbourne Athletics washbournec@easternct.edu
Jackie Nelson Athletics nelsonja@easternct.edu
Lourdes Ardel Human Resources ardell@easternct.edu
Chris Drewry Advising drewryc@easternct.edu

 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.