Safe Zone Allies

Safe Zone Allies

The following individuals have completed the safe zone training and are individuals that are available to LGBT students who may need someone to speak with.

Safe Zone Trained as of 4/24/14

 

Name

Department

E-mail

Casey Bandarra Assistant Director of Student Center bandarrac@easternct.edu
Blaine Fisher Residence Hall Director fisherb@easternct.edu
Jennifer O’Neill Residence Hall Director oneillj@easternct.edu
Laura Boliver Residence Hall Director boliverl@easternct.edu
Jennifer Boylan Interim Coordinator of Accessibility Services boylanj@easternct.edu
Kemesha Wilmot Coordinator of the Intercultural Center wilmotk@easternct.edu
Emma Blandford Residence Hall Director blandforde@easternct.edu
Walter Diaz Dean of Students diazw@easternct.edu
Kristen Morgan Performing Arts morgankr@easternct.edu
Kyle Verona Institutional Advancement veronak@easternct.edu
Alison Garewski Academic Advising garewskia@easternct.edu
Julie Alexander Athletics/Athletic Training alexanderju@easternct.edu
Karen Mason VP of Student Affairs masonk@easternct.edu
Trish Thomas Career Services thomaspa@easternct.edu
Jeanne Carey Ingle Education inglej@easternct.edu
William Pirt Facilities Department pirtw@easternct.edu
Paul Gilson Business gilsonp@easternct.edu
Luis Rodriguez Center for Community Engagement rodriguezlu@easternct.edu
Kathi DeFranco Bursar’s Office defrancok@easternct.edu
Liz Braun Student Activities braune@easternct.edu
John Murphy Communication murphyjo@easternct.edu
Sarah Weisbrod Office of Accessibility Services weisbrods@easternct.edu
Garrett Dancik Math and Computer Science dancikg@easternct.edu
Mark Fabrizi Education fabrizim@easternct.edu
Patrick Bradley Performing Arts bradleypa@easternct.edu
Patricia Miller Advising/ASC millerpa@easternct.edu
Reece Painter Student Activities painterpayner@easternct.edu
Michelle Delaney Student Activities delaneymi@easternct.edu
Joe Salvaggio Chartwell’s salvaggioj@easternct.edu
Candance DeAngelis Student Activities deangelisc@easternct.edu
Dominic DeBrincat History debincatd@easternct.edu
Erika Profenno Athletics profennoe@easternct.edu
Nanette Tummers Health and Physical Education tummersn@easternct.edu
Cynthia Washbourne Athletics washbournec@easternct.edu
Jackie Nelson Athletics nelsonja@easternct.edu
Suzanne Dowling Counseling dowlings@easternct.edu
Lourdes Ardel Human Resources ardell@easternct.edu
Chris Drewry Advising drewryc@easternct.edu

 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.