Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

John Rappa (PSC)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)

Mary Curran
Associate Professor of Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
----1:00-2:30 p.m.--2:00-4:00 p.m.--1:00-2:30 p.m.--

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
----10:45-12:15--2:00-4:00 p.m.--10:45-12:15--

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
--11:00-1:00 p.m.----11:00-1:00 p.m..----11:00-12:00 a.m.

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--10:00-12:00--2:00-3:30----2:00-3:30--

William Newell
Department Chair, Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5248
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--10:00-11:30--2:00-4:00--10:00-11:30----

William Salka
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
--10:00-11:00 a.m.
& 1:00-2:00 p.m.
----10:00-11:00 a.m.
& 1:00-2:00 p.m.
----10:00-11:00 a.m.

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
---- 2:00-4:00--2:00-4:00--10:00-11:00 --

Ann Cheverie
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
cheveriea@easternct.edu
MTWThF
----------

Comments Off

Comments are closed.