Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

John Rappa (PSC)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)

Mary Curran
Associate Professor of Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--11:30-1:00--2:00-4:00--11:30-1:00----

Mary Dudas
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall 341
(860) 465-5091
dudasm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--11:00-11:45 & 1:00-1:45 & 3:00-3:30----11:00-11:45 & 1:00-1:45----11:00-11:45 & 1:00-1:45

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--10:00-11:00--10:45-12:15--10:00-11:00--10:45-12:15--

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--1:00-3:00----2:00-3:00----1:00-3:00

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall 355
(860) 465-5257
Curriculum Vitae
Webpage
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--10:00-12:00--2:00-3:30----2:00-3:30--

William Newell
Department Chair, Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5248
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--10:00-11:30--2:00-4:00--10:00-11:30----

William Salka
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--12:30-1:30--10:00-12:00------10:00-12:00

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
----10:00-11:00 & 2:00-4:00--2:00-4:00--10:00-11:00 & 2:00-4:00 --

Ann Cheverie
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
cheveriea@easternct.edu
MTWThF
----------

Comments Off

Comments are closed.