Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
John Rappa (PSC)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)
Courtney Broscious
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room
(860) 465-0038
brosciousc@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
9:00-9:50 & 12:30-1:50-9:00-9:50-9:00-9:50 & 12:30-1:50

Mary Curran
Associate Professor of Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--2:30 -3:3010:00-1:002:30 -3:30--

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:30-12:00 2:00-4:00 p.m. 10:30-12:00--

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
12:30 - 2:30
--2:00 - 3:00--12:30 - 2:30

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours:
M T W Th F
-- 11:00-12:00 9:30-12:30 11:00-12:00 --

William Salka
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
10:00-12:00 -- 10:00-12:00 --11:00-12:00

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-- 10:00-1:00 & 2:00 - 4:00 2:00 - 4:00 ---

Brenda Schiavetti
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
schiavettib@easternct.edu
MTWThF
8:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:00

William Newell, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5248
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------