Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
John Rappa (PSC)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)
Courtney Broscious
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room
(860) 465-0038
XXX@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
10:00-12:0010:00-12:0010:00-12:00

Mary Curran
Associate Professor of Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--11:00 -12:0010:00 -1:0011:00 -12:00--

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:45 -12:15 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. 10:45-12:15--

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
12:00 - 2:00 11:00 - 2:00 12:00-1:00 &
2:00-3:00
----

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours:
MTWThF
1:30 - 4:30 11:00 - 12:00-- 11:00 - 12:00--

William Salka
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-- 1:00-2:00 ----11:00-12:00
& 1:00-2:00
----10:00-12:00

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-- 10:00 - 11:00 1:00 - 4:00 10:00 - 11:00 --

Brenda Schiavetti
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
schiavettib@easternct.edu
MTWThF
8:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:00

William Newell, Emeritus
Department Chair, Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5248
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------