Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

John Rappa (PSC)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)

Mary Curran
Associate Professor of Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----11:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00--2:00-3:00--11:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00--

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----10:45-12:15--2:00-4:00 p.m.--10:45-12:15--

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--1:00-2:00----2:00-3:00----1:00-4:00

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--1:30-4:30--11:00-12:00----11:00-12:00--

William Salka
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-- 1:00-2:00 p.m.----11:00-12:00
& 1:00-2:00 p.m.
----10:00-12:00

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
---- 2:00-4:00--2:00-4:00--10:00-11:00 --

Ann Cheverie
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
cheveriea@easternct.edu
MTWThF
----------

William Newell, Emeritus
Department Chair, Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5248
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------

Comments Off

Comments are closed.