Staff Roster

Staff Roster

Administration

Jeffrey A. Garewski
Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
GarewskiJ@easternct.edu
Thomas A. Madera
Lieutenant/Operations Commander
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
maderat@easternct.edu
Karen Collins
Administrative Assistant
Public Safety Building
860-465-5313
collins@easternct.edu

Records

Jo-Ann Pomo
Secretary 1
Public Safety Building
860-465-5502
pomoj@easternct.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Eric Germain
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Eastern Hall Room 26
860-465-5103
germaine@easternct.edu

Patrol Services

Beverley Brown
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
brownbeverley@easternct.edu
D. Jene Comstock
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
comstockd@easternct.edu
David DeNunzio
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
denunziod@easternct.edu
Timothy Flynn
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
flynnt@easternct.edu
Kelly Gerent
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
gerentk@easternct.edu
Mark Kuchta
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
kuchtam@easternct.edu
Gilbert Miranda
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
mirandag@easternct.edu
Adam Mitchell
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
mitchellad@easternct.edu
Jennifer Murphy
Police Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
murphyje@easternct.edu

Patrol Supervisors

Steven Schneider
Police Sergeant
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
schneiders@easternct.edu
Lawrence Botting
Police Sergeant
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
bottingl@easternct.edu
Lisa Hamilton
Police Sergeant
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
hamiltonl@easternct.edu

Investigative Services

Kevin Snow
Detective
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
snowk@easternct.edu

Communications

Lisa Lester
B & G Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
lesterl@easternct.edu
Heather Rohan
B & G Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
rohanh@easternct.edu
Mark Sullivan
B & G Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
sullivanma@easternct.edu
Reed Seitz
B & G Officer
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
seitzr@easternct.edu
Wayne Fletcher
University Assistant, Dispatcher
Public Safety Building
860-465-5310
fletcherw@easternct.edu

Parking Authority

Rick Boardman
Rick Nadeau

Shuttle Services

Richard Balogh
William Decyk
Philip Desrosiers
Sherry LaChappelle
Nicholas Lucas
Rene Pageau
Juan Vilorio

Comments Off

Comments are closed.