Faculty

Robert Collins
Assistant Professor
Science 455
(860) 465-1015
collinsro@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
----------
Darrell J. Koza
Professor (Organic Chemistry)
Science 457
(860) 465-5346
kozad@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
----------
Zoran Pazameta
Associate Professor / Director of Wickware Planetarium
Science 460
(860) 465-5300
pazameta@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
------ ----
Russell Dean Sampson
Associate Professor/ Assistant Planetarium Director
Science 459
(860) 465-0188
sampsonr@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014 in Planetarium
MTWThF
----------
Timothy A. Swanson
Associate Professor of Physics
Science 461
(860) 465-5217
swanson@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
12-110-1112-110-1112-1
John M. Toedt
Professor / Biochemistry Program Coordinator / Chair
Science 452
(860) 465-0182
toedtj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
---------
David Williams
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Science 458
(860) 465-0308
williamsdavi@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
----------
Charles M. Wynn, Sr.
Professor of Chemistry / Assistant Chair
Science 456
(860) 465-5258
wynnc@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
3-5-3-5-3-4

Max R. Ferguson
Professor Emeritus
fergusonr@easternct.edu

 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.