Faculty

Robert Collins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Science 455
(860) 465-1015
collinsro@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Darrell J. Koza, Ph.D.
Professor (Organic Chemistry)
Science 457
(860) 465-5346
kozad@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Zoran Pazameta, Ph.D.
Professor / Director of Wickware Planetarium
Science 460
(860) 465-5300
pazameta@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Russell Dean Sampson, Ph.D.
Professor/ Assistant Planetarium Director
Science 459
(860) 465-0188
sampsonr@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Timothy A. Swanson
Associate Professor of Physics
Science 461
(860) 465-5217
swanson@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
John M. Toedt, Ph.D.
Professor / Biochemistry Program Coordinator / Chair
Science 452
(860) 465-0182
toedtj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
---------
David Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Science 458
(860) 465-0308
williamsdavi@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------
Charles M. Wynn, Sr., Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry / Assistant Chair
Science 456
(860) 465-5258
wynnc@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------

Max R. Ferguson
Professor Emeritus
fergusonr@easternct.edu

 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.