Faculty

Robert Collins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Science 455
(860) 465-1015
collinsro@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
10 - 12--12 - 2--10 - 11
Darrell J. Koza, Ph.D.
Professor (Organic Chemistry)
Science 457
(860) 465-5346
kozad@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
12 - 1--12 - 1 and 2 - 3--12 - 1 and 2 - 3
Zoran Pazameta, Ph.D.
Professor / Director of Wickware Planetarium
Science 460
(860) 465-5300
pazameta@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--3:15 - 4:15 in SCI 460
6 - 7 in PLNT
3 - 4 in SCI 4603:15 - 4:15 in SCI 460
6 - 7 in PLNT
--
Russell Dean Sampson, Ph.D.
Professor/ Assistant Planetarium Director
Science 459
(860) 465-0188
sampsonr@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--10:45 - noon in PLNT9:50 - 11:05 in PLNT10:45 - noon in PLNT9:50 - 11:05 in PLNT
Timothy A. Swanson
Associate Professor of Physics
Science 461
(860) 465-5217
swanson@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
noon - 1 10 - 11 noon - 1 10 - 11 noon - 1
John M. Toedt, Ph.D.
Professor / Biochemistry Program Coordinator / Chair
Science 452
(860) 465-0182
toedtj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
10 - 11 and 11 - 12--10 - 11-10 - 11 and 11 - 12
David Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Science 458
(860) 465-0308
williamsdavi@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
9 - 10 and 10 - 12--9 - 10--9 - 10 and 10 - 12
Charles M. Wynn, Sr., Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry / Assistant Chair
Science 456
(860) 465-5258
wynnc@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
3 - 5 pm--4 - 5 pm--3 - 5 pm

Max R. Ferguson
Professor Emeritus
fergusonr@easternct.edu

 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.