Faculty

Timothy A. Swanson
Associate Professor of Physics / Chair
Science 461
(860) 465-5217
swanson@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
12-110-1112-110-1112-1
Charles M. Wynn, Sr.
Professor of Chemistry / Assistant Chair
Science 456
(860) 465-5258
wynnc@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
3-5-3-5-3-4
Robert Collins
Assistant Professor
Science 455
(860) 465-1015
collinsro@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
10-noon--10-noon--10-11
Darrell J. Koza
Professor (Organic Chemistry)
Science 457
(860) 465-5346
kozad@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
11-12 and 12-1--11-12 and 12-1--11-12
Zoran Pazameta
Associate Professor / Director of Wickware Planetarium
Science 460
(860) 465-5300
pazameta@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
--5:30-7 in PLNT11-12 and 3-4 (Sci.460) 5:30-7 in PLNT--
Russell Dean Sampson
Associate Professor/ Assistant Planetarium Director
Science 459
(860) 465-0188
sampsonr@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014 in Planetarium
MTWThF
--10:45-noon2:50-4:0510:45-noon 2:50-4:05
John M. Toedt
Professor / Biochemistry Program Coordinator
Science 452
(860) 465-0182
toedtj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
10-11 and 12-1--10-11-10-11 and 12-1
David Williams
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Science 458
(860) 465-0308
williamsdavi@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
3-5--3-5--3-4

Max R. Ferguson
Professor Emeritus
fergusonr@easternct.edu

 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.