Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Amy Bataille
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 106
(860) 465-4002
bataillea@easternct.edu
M
T
W
TH
F
1-3pm1-3pm3-4pm
Bio
Christine Caruso
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall
(860)465-5168
carusoc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
4-5PM1:30-3:30PM3:30-5PM
Bio
Charlie Chatterton
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
9-11am9-11am9-10am
9-11amBy appointment9-11amBy appointment9-10am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10 am-12 pm--10 am - 12 pm--10 am - 12 pm
Ari de Wilde
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10:05-10:45am
1-1:30pm
3-3:30pm
10:05-10:45am
1-1:30pm
3-3:30pm
10:05-10:45am
1-1:30pm
3-3:30pm
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 114A
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
9-10 am
11am-12pm
9-10 am
11am-12pm
11am-12pm
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm10 am - 1 pm11 am - 12 pm----
My Bio
Anita Lee
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 120
(860) 465-0227
leean@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11AM
or by appointment
by appointment10-11AM or by appointmentby appointment9:30-10AM or by appointment
CV
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1 - 3 pm2-3pm8-10 am--
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
8-9am
10-11am
8-9am
10-11
--8-9am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------