Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Nicholas Boorman
Instructor
Goddard Hall Room 106
(860) 465-0058
boormann@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
9 am - 10 am
11 am - 12 pm
--9 am - 10 am
--9 am - 10 am
11 am - 12 pm
Charlie Chatterton
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
By appointment
By appointmentBy appointmentBy appointmentBy appointment
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm--11 am - 12 pm--11 am - 12 pm
Ari de Wilde
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10 - 10:30 am
1 - 1:30 pm
1 - 3 pm10 - 10:30 am
1 - 1:30 pm
--10 - 10:30 am
1 - 1:30 pm
de Wilde Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm10 am - 1 pm11 am - 12 pm----
My Bio
Anita Lee
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 120
(860) 465-0227
leean@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 1 pm
--11 am - 1 pm--11 am - 12 pm
CV
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1 - 3 pm--11 am - 1 pm--8 - 9 am
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
8 - 9 am
10 - 11 am
--8 - 9 am
10 - 11 am
--8 - 9 am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------

Comments Off

Comments are closed.