Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Nicholas Boorman
Instructor
Goddard Hall Room 106
(860) 465-0058
boormann@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
9 am - 11 am--9 am - 11 am
--9 am - 10 am
Charlie Chatterton
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
By appointment
By appointmentBy appointmentBy appointmentBy appointment
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
8 - 9 am
11 am - 12 pm
8 - 9 am
11 am - 12 pm
11 am - 12 pm
Ari de Wilde
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1:30-3:00PM10:30-11AM1:30-3:30--1-2PM
de Wilde Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm12 - 3 pm11 am - 12 pm----
My Bio
Anita Lee
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 120
(860) 465-0227
leean@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1 - 3 pm
12 - 2 pm1-2 pm----
CV
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 1 pm--11 am - 1 pm--12 - 1 pm
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
8 - 9 am
10 - 11 am
--8 - 9 am
10 - 11 am
--8 - 9 am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------

Comments Off

Comments are closed.