Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Neil Williams
Professor/Chair
Goddard Hall Room 114A
(860) 465-5170
williamsn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
By AppointmentBy AppointmentBy AppointmentBy AppointmentBy Appointment
Neil Williams Bio
Nicholas Boorman
Instructor
Goddard Hall Room 106
(860) 465-0058
boormann@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 1 pm--11 am - 1 pm
--12-1 pm
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11 am
1-2 pm
--10-11 am--10-11 am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10 am - 12 pm10 am - 12 pm10 am - 12 pm
Ari de Wilde
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
9 - 10 am10 am - 12 pm
1:30 - 2:30 pm
9 - 10 am--
de Wilde Bio
Gregory Kane
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 1 pm2 - 3 pm11 am - 1 pm----
My Bio
Anita Lee
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 120
(860) 465-0227
leean@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1 - 3 pm
1-3 pm--12 - 1 pm
Anita Lee Bio
Linda Magee
Instructor
Goddard Hall Room 214
(860) 465-5168
mageel@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10 am - 12 pm11 am - 12 pm10 am - 12 pm--
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11 am - 12 pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1 - 2 pm2 - 4 pm12-1 pm--
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11 am
12-1 pm
--10-11 am
12-1 pm
--10-11 am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------

Comments Off

Comments are closed.