Theatre Patrons

Theatre Patrons

Susan and Kent McCray

The Susan McCray Endowment Fund for Theatre Arts
Susan McCray established this endowment in 2002 to support student-related programs in theatre arts, and revised it in 2012 to add a scholarship component. A minimum scholarship of $1,000 will be awarded annually where possible to a Theatre major in good academic standing with unmet financial need.

Madeline Bernstein

John J. Delmonte, Jr. Scholarship
Madeline Bernstein established this endowed scholarship in 1993 in memory of her son, John J. DelMonte, Jr., ’73. This scholarship is awarded to a student in good academic standing who is a Performing Arts/Theatre major or minor. In Ms. Bernstein’s own words, the recipient must have a “driven passion for the theater in all of its facets.”

Comments Off

Comments are closed.