Faculty/Office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
David Ballena
Piano, Class Piano

Teresa Balough
Music History

Tom Calabro
Cello Instruction

Rebecca Calissi
Class Piano

Gary Collins
Film Studies

Tiffany Delligatti
Theatre/Costume

James Dina
Class Guitar

Andrew Dziuk
Brass Instruction

Matthew Gallagher
Theatre

Lenore Grunko
Theatre

Dan Hartington
Guitar Studies
and Guitar Ensemble

Wilson Lawrence
Theatre/Set Construction

Steve Luber
Theatre

Kurshed Rastomji
Class Piano

David Regan
University Assistant/Theatre

Jen Rock
Theatre/Lighting

Bradley Roth
Dance

Anya Sokolovskaya
Theatre/Costume

Kathryn Swanson
Electronic Music

Gloria Trombley
Theatre

Barbara Vaughan
Violin Instruction

David Vaughan
Conductor - Willimantic Orchestra

Rebecca Welles
Theatre/Costume

Greg Zavracky
Voice Instruction
Eric Ouellette
Staff Accompanist
David Belles
Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies (Shafer 101)
(860) 465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:00-11:00-2:00-11:00-12:00
Alycia Bright-Holland
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Acting and Movement (FAIC 223)
(860) 465-0646
brighthollanda@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:30 - 12:00pm
1:00 - 1:30pm
5:30-6:30pm
-11:30am-1:30pm12:30-1:30-
Ellen Faith Brodie
Professor
Director of Theatre (FAIC 226)
(860) 465-5122
brodiee@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
3:00 - 4:00pm-1:00 - 4:00pm-3:00 - 4:00pm
Jeff CalissiCalissi
Associate Professor
Music/Percussion (FAIC 236))
(860) 465-5504
calissij@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00-2:002:00-3:0012:00-2:00-1:00-2:00
J.J. Cobb
Associate Professor
Theatre/Acting (FAIC 224)
(860) 465-0296
cobbj@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00-3:0011:00-12:30-11:00-12:30-
Timothy Cochran
Assistant Professor
Music History
(FAIC 233)
(860)465-5193
cochranti@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
9:55-10:50-9:55-10:50
12:30-1:45
3:00-4:00
-9:55-10:50
Anthony Cornicello
Professor
Electronic Music/Theory/Composition (Shafer 06)
(860) 465-0086
cornicelloa@easternct.edu
website
MTWThF
8:00-9:00; 1:00-2:00-8:00-9:00-8:00-9:00; 2:00-3:00
Richard Jones-Bamman
Associate Professor
Music/World Music & History (Shafer 06)
(860) 465-5187
jonesbammanr@easternct.edu
MTWThF
8:00-11:002:00-3:00-2:00-3:00;
5:30-6:30
-
Okon Hwang
Professor
Music/Piano/Ethnomusicology (Shafer 04)
(860) 465-05109
hwango@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
9:15-10:00am;
1:00-2:00pm
9:15-10:00am
9:15-10:00am-9:15-10:00am
1:00-2:00
Stacy Dziuk
Assistant Professor
Music/Woodwinds
Director of Eastern Concert Band, Jazz Band, Wind Ensemble, Woodwind Chamber Music
(Shafer 9)
(860) 465-0469
dziuks@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
8:00-9:00-8:00-9:00
11:00-12:00
-8:00-9:00
11:00-12:00
Robert Lemons
Emeritus
lemons@easternct.edu
MTWThF
-----
Kristen Morgan
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Scenic and Projections Design + New Media Studies (FAIC 229)
(860) 465-5058
morgankr@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
2:30-5:0012:30-2:00-12:30-2:002:30-5:00
David Pellegrini
Professor
Co-Chair, Theatre
Theatre History and Theory + New Media Studies (FAIC 225)
(860) 465-5583
pellegrinid@easternct.edu
MTWThF
1:00 - 4:00pm12:00-2:00--2:00-4:00
Emily Riggs
Assistant Professor
Music/Voice (FAIC 238)
(860) 465-0384
riggse@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
-12:00-1:00;
2:00-3:00
12:00-1:0012-1:0011-12:00
Chase Rozelle
Professor
Theatre/Technical Director (FAIC 232)
(860) 465-0236
rozellec@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
9:00-11:001:00 - 3:00pm-1:00 - 3:00pm-
Donna Russo
Secretary
Shafer 6
(860) 465-5325
russod@easternct.edu