Faculty/Office Hours

David Ballena
Piano, Class Piano

Teresa Balough
Music History

Patrick Bradley
Theatre History

Alycia Bright-Holland
Acting/Movement

Tom Calabro
Cello Instruction

Rebecca Calissi
Fundamentals of Music, Class Piano

Gary Collins
Film Studies

James Dina
Class Guitar

Dan Hartington
Guitar Studies
and Guitar Ensemble

Lisa Lynch
Voice Instruction

Sue Murphy
Theater

Kurshed Rastomji
Class Piano

Brad Roth
Dance Studies

Kathryn Swanson
Electronic Music

Joe Tomanelli
Conductor - Thread City Jazz Ensemble

Barbara Vaughan
Violin Instruction

David Vaughan
Conductor - Willimantic Orchestra

Jerry Winters
Theatre
Eric Ouellette
Accompanist
David Belles
Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies (Shafer 101)
(860) 465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
-11:0-1:0012:00-1:00pm11:00-1:00pm-
Ellen Faith Brodie
Professor
Director of Theatre (Shafer 13)
(860) 465-5122
brodiee@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:00pm-1:00 - 4:00pm-1:00 - 2:00pm
Jeff Calissi
Associate Professor
Co-Chair, Music
Music/Percussion (Shafer 114I)
(860) 465-5504
calissijd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
3:00-5:00pm2:00-4:00pm2:00-3:00pm
J.J. Cobb
Associate Professor
Theatre/Acting (Shafer 218)
(860) 465-0296
cobbj@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00am - 12:00pm
1:00 - 2:00pm
12:30-2:00pm-12:30-2:00pm-
Anthony Cornicello
Professor
Music/Electronic Music (Shafer 08)
(860) 465-0086
cornicelloa@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00am, 2:00-3:00pm-8:00 - 9:00am
-8:00 - 9:00am
2:00-3:00pm
Okon Hwang
Professor
Music/Piano/Ethnomusicology (Shafer 04)
(860) 465-05109
hwango@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
9:30-11:00am
1:45-2:15-1:45-2:159:30-12:00
Richard Jones-Bamman
Associate Professor
Music/World Music & History (Shafer 06)
(860) 465-5187
bammanr@easternct.edu
MTWThF
-----
Robert Lemons
Professor
Music/Brass (Shafer 06)
(860) 465-5116
lemonsr@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00am-8:00 - 9:00am
1:00-2:00pm
-8:00 - 9:00am
1:00-2:00pm
Kristen Morgan
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Design (Shafer 14)
(860) 465-5058
morgankr@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:00pm-1:00 - 3:00pm12:30 - 1:30pm-
David Pellegrini
Professor
Co-Chair, Theatre
Theatre/History & Theory (Shafer 12)
(860) 465-5583
pellegrinid@easternct.edu
MTWThF
11:00am - 1:00pm-12:00 - 1:00pm-3:00 - 5:00pm
Emily Riggs
Assistant Professor
Music/Voice (Shafer 108/109)
(860) 465-0384
riggse@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00am-12:00pm11:00-12:3010:00-11:0011:00-12:30-
Chase Rozelle
Professor
Theatre/Technical Director (Shafer 15)
(860) 465-0236
rozellec@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
-1:00 - 3:00pm9:00 - 11:00am1:00 - 3:00pm-
Anya Sokolovskaya
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Design (Shafer 100D)
(860) 465-2815
sokolovskayaa@easternct.edu
MTWThF
4:00 - 5:30pm-3:00 - 4:30pm3:00 - 5:00pm-
Donna Russo
Secretary
Shafer 6
(860) 465-5325
russod@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.