Faculty/Office Hours

David Ballena
Piano, Class Piano

Teresa Balough
Music History

Patrick Bradley
Theatre History

Tom Calabro
Cello Instruction

Rebecca Calissi
Fundamentals of Music, Class Piano

Gary Collins
Film Studies

James Dina
Class Guitar

Matthew Gallagher
Theatre

Lenore Grunko
Theatre

Dan Hartington
Guitar Studies
and Guitar Ensemble

Lisa Lynch
Voice Instruction

Kurshed Rastomji
Class Piano

David Regan
University Assistant/Theatre

Bradley Roth
Dance

Kathryn Swanson
Electronic Music

Joe Tomanelli
Conductor - Thread City Jazz Ensemble

Gloria Trombley
Theatre

Barbara Vaughan
Violin Instruction

David Vaughan
Conductor - Willimantic Orchestra

Jason Wadecki
Theatre/Technical Director
Eric Ouellette
Accompanist
David Belles
Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies (Shafer 101)
(860) 465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:0011:00-12:00; 1:30-2:3011-12:00; 1:30-2:30
Alycia Bright-Holland
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Acting and Movement (Shafer 221B)
(860) 465-0646
brighthollanda@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00am
1:00 - 3:00pm
-10:00 - 11:00am-10:00 - 11:00am
Ellen Faith Brodie
Professor
Director of Theatre (Shafer 13)
(860) 465-5122
brodiee@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:00pm-1:00 - 4:00pm-1:00 - 2:00pm
Jeff Calissi
Associate Professor
Music/Percussion (Shafer 114I)
(860) 465-5504
calissij@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
3:00-5:00pm12:00-1:00pm12:00-1:00pm12:00-1:00pm
J.J. Cobb
Associate Professor
Theatre/Acting (Shafer 218)
(860) 465-0296
cobbj@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00-3:0012:30-2:00pm-12:30-2:00pm-
Anthony Conicello
Professor
Electronic Music/Theory/Composition (Shafer 06)
(860) 465-0086
cornicelloa@easternct.edu
website
MTWThF
8:00-9:00, 2:00-3:00-8:00-9:00-8:00-9:00, 2:00-3:00
Stacy Dziuk
Assistant Professor
Music/Woodwinds
Director of Eastern Concert Band
(Shafer 9)
(860) 465-0469
dziuks@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00am9:00am - 12:00pm10:00 - 11:00am--
Okon Hwang
Professor
Music/Piano/Ethnomusicology (Shafer 04)
(860) 465-05109
hwango@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
9:15-10:00am
1:15-2:05pm
9:15-10:00am
1:30-2:05pm
9:15-10:00am9:15-10:00am
1:30-2:05
Richard Jones-Bamman
Associate Professor
Music/World Music & History (Shafer 06)
(860) 465-5187
jonesbammanr@easternct.edu
MTWThF
9:00-12:002:30-3:30-2:30-3:30-
Robert Lemons
Professor
Music/Brass (Shafer 06)
(860) 465-5116
lemons@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00am
1:00-2:00pm
-10:00-11:00am-10:00 - 11:00am
1:00-2:00pm
Kristen Morgan
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Scenic and Projections Design (Shafer 14)
(860) 465-5058
morgankr@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:00pm-12:00 - 2:00pm9:00am - 12:00pm-
David Pellegrini
Professor
Co-Chair, Theatre
Theatre/History & Theory (Shafer 12)
(860) 465-5583
pellegrinid@easternct.edu
MTWThF
On Sabbatical --
Emily Riggs
Assistant Professor
Music/Voice (Shafer 108/109)
(860) 465-0384
riggse@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00am-12:00pm12:15-1:152:00-4:0012:15-1:15-
Chase Rozelle
Professor
Theatre/Technical Director (Shafer 15)
(860) 465-0236
rozellec@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
2:00-4:009:00 - 11:00pm2:00 - 4:00am-
Amanda Whitfield
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Costume and Fashion (Shafer 100D)
(860) 465-5325
whitfielda@easternct.edu
Professional WorkAcademic WorkCurriculum Vitae
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:30am4:00 - 5:30pm-4:00 - 5:30pm-
Donna Russo
Secretary
Shafer 6
(860) 465-5325
russod@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.