Faculty

Part-time Faculty
Robert Apruzese
Shang-Poa (Polly) Chang
Elena A. Cheser
Kieran P. Coffey
Kathleen S. Dale
Yagya P. Dhungana
Maria Gageonea
Roger G. Gregoire
Therese A. Hart
William L. Hassell
Susan L. Hawes
Sandra M. Jaros
Sita Koirala
Micahel Lehocky
David Levanto
Sonia Mihok
Mark Mogayzel
Florence O’Sullivan
Zhanna Pozdnyakova
Jason T. Shea
Abdul Hoque Sharif
Stephen Tyler
John Tyzska
Catherine Weselcouch
Dr. Anthony Y. Aidoo
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 157
(860) 465-0115
aidooa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
1:00 -3:00pm12:00 -1:00pm1:00 -3:00pm
Dr. Marsha J. Davis, Department Chair
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 152
(860) 465-4592
davisma@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:00pm
2:00 - 3:00pm
11:00 -12:00noon
3:30 - 4:30pm
1:00 - 2:00pm
Dr. Megan E. Heenehan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 166
(860) 465-5009
heenehanm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
2:00 - 3:00pm10:00-11:00am2:00 - 4:00pm10:00 - 11:00pm
Dr. Peter Johnson
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 155
(860) 465-5511
johnsonp@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
12:00 - 2:00pm1:00 - 2:00pm
3:00 - 4:00pm
1:00 - 2:00pm*
* Held in the Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC)
Dr. Mizan R. Khan
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 164
(860) 465-4613
khanm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
11:00 - 11:50am
2:00 - 2:50pm
11:00 - 11:50am
2:00 - 2:50pm
11:00 - 11:50am
Dr. Mehdi Khorami
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 163
(860) 465-4617
khoramim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
3:30 - 5:00pm2:00 - 5:00pm3:30 - 5:00pm
Dr. Bonsu M. Osei
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 156
(860) 465-4640
oseib@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
10:00 - 11:00am10:00 - 11:00am
1:00 - 2:00pm
10:00 - 11:00am
1:00 - 2:00pm
Dr. Kim Y. Ward
Associate Professor of Mathematics/
Coordinator of the Developmental Mathematics Program (DMP)
Science Building 154
(860) 465-4544
wardk@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
11:00 - 1:00pm11:00 - 1:00pm
11:00 - 12:00noon
Dr. Christian L. Yankov
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 162
(860) 465-0171
yankovc@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:00pm1:00 - 3:00pm
1:00 - 2:00pm
Mrs. Kathleen S. Dale
Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC) Director/University Assistant
Science Building 153
(860) 465-4589
dalek@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
9:00-11:00am*9:00-11:00am*
* Held in the Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC)
Ms. Cheryl Le Beau
Department Secretary
Science Building 168
(860) 465-4510
lebeauc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
Mr. John Tyszka
University Assistant
Science Building 158
(860) 465-4789
tyszkaj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
1:30 - 3:15pm1:30 - 3:15pm1:30 - 3:15pm1:30 - 3:15pm

Comments Off

Comments are closed.