Faculty

Part-time Faculty
Shang-Poa (Polly) Chang
Kieran P. Coffey
Kathleen S. Dale
Chad Estabrooks
Maria Gageonea
Amilcah Gomes
Roger G. Gregoire
Therese A. Hart
William L. Hassell
Susan L. Hawes
Sandra M. Jaros
Sita Koirala
Sonia Mihok
Mark Mogayzel
Albert Navetta
Florence O’Sullivan
Zhanna Pozdnyakova
Jason T. Shea
Dr. Anthony Y. Aidoo
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 157
(860) 465-0115
aidooa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
9:00 -11:00am10:00 -11:00am9:00 -11:00am
Dr. Marsha J. Davis, Department Chair
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 152
(860) 465-4592
davisma@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:00pm
2:00 - 3:00pm
11:00 -12:15pm12:00 - 1:45pm
3:30 - 4:15pm
Dr. Megan E. Heenehan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 166
(860) 465-5009
heenehanm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
2:00 - 3:00pm3:00 - 4:00pm10:00 - 12:00pm10:00 - 11:00am
Dr. Peter Johnson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 155
(860) 465-5511
johnsonp@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:00pm
2:00 - 3:00pm
12:00 - 1:00pm
2:00 - 3:00pm
12:00 - 1:00pm*
* Held in the Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC)
Dr. Mizan R. Khan
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 164
(860) 465-4613
khanm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
10:15 - 11:45am10:15 - 11:45am10:15 - 11:45am
Dr. Mehdi Khorami
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 163
(860) 465-4617
khoramim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
2:00 - 3:00pm2:00 - 3:00pm1:00 - 3:00pm2:00 - 3:00pm
Dr. Bonsu M. Osei
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 156
(860) 465-4640
oseib@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
9:00 - 11:00am9:00 - 11:00am9:00 - 10:00am
Dr. Kim Y. Ward
Associate Professor of Mathematics/
Coordinator of the Developmental Mathematics Program (DMP)
Science Building 154
(860) 465-4544
wardk@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF

On Sabbatic Leave for the Spring 2014 semester
Ms. Catherine Weselcouch
Lecturer
Science Building 161
(860) 465-4598
weselcouchc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
10:00 - 11:00am
1:00 - 3:00pm
10:00 - 11:00am10:00 - 11:00am
Dr. Christian L. Yankov
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 162
(860) 465-0171
yankovc@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
11:00 - 12:00pm
2:00 - 3:00pm

2:00 - 3:00pm
11:00 - 12:00pm
2:00 - 3:00pm
Mrs. Kathleen S. Dale
Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC) Director
Science Building 153
(860) 465-4589
dalek@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
11:00 - 1:30pm*10:00 - 1:00pm*11:00 - 1:30pm*
* Held in the Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC)
Ms. Cheryl Le Beau
Department Secretary
Science Building 168
(860) 465-4510
lebeauc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
2:00 - 5:00pm
Mr. John Tyszka
University Assistant
Science Building 158
(860) 465-4789
tyszkaj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
1:30 - 3:30pm1:30 - 3:30pm1:30 - 3:30pm1:30 - 3:30pm1:30 - 3:30pm

Comments Off

Comments are closed.