Honors Council Members

The Honors Council Members

Dr. William Salka, Director of University Honors Program, Professor of Political Science
(860) 465-4609, email: salkaw@easternct.edu

Dr. Miriam Chirico, Associate Professor of English
(860) 465-0233, email: chiricom@easternct.edu

Dr. Maryanne Clifford, Associate Professor of Economics
(860) 465-5512, email: cliffordm@easternct.edu

Dr. Peter Drzewiecki, Professor of Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-4322, email drzewieckip@easternct.edu

Dr. Madeleine Fugere, Associate Professor of Psychology
(860) 465-5316 email: fugerem@easternct.edu

Dr. Richard Jones-Bamman, Associate Professor of Music
(860) 465-5187, email: jonesbammanr@easternct.edu

Dr. Denise Matthews, Associate Professor of Economics
(860) 465-0370, email: matthewsd@easternct.edu

Christopher Dorsey, Associate Director of Admissions
(860) 465-4398, email: dorseyc@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.