Faculty/Office Hours

William Salka
Director, University Honors Program
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
----------

Miriam Chirico
Professor, English
Webb Hall Room 322
(860) 465-0233
chiricom@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
------------

Maryanne Clifford
Associate Professor, Economics
Webb Hall Room 451
(860) 465-5512
cliffordm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
------------

Peter Drzewiecki
Professor, Environmental Earth Science
Science Building Room 266
(860) 465-4322
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
---------------

Madeleine Fugere
Associate Professor, Psychology
Webb Hall Room 131
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
---------------

Richard Jones-Bamman
Associate Professor, Music
Shafer Hall Room 6D
(860) 465-5187
jonesbammanr@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
---------------

Denise Matthews
Associate Professor, Communication
Communication Building Room 233A
(860) 465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
---------------

Comments Off

Comments are closed.