Faculty Advisors

Program Coordinators

Dr. Leslie P. Ricklin
Professor of Education
History/Social Studies, Secondary Education
(860) 465-5529
ricklinl@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Hari Koirala
Professor of Education
Secondary Education/Mathematics
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Mark Fabrizi
Assistant Professor of Education
Secondary Education/English
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. David Stoloff
Professor of Education
Educational Technology
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Ann Gruenberg
Professor of Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education
(860) 465-5268
gruenberg@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Susannah Richards
Associate Professor of Education
Reading/Language Arts
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Jeanelle Day
Professor of Education
Elementary Education/Secondary Education/ Science Education
(860) 465-4532
dayj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Elizabeth Scott
Professor / Management Coordinator
Organizational Management
(860) 465-5366
scotte@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Comments Off

Comments are closed.