Facilities Management & Planning Staff

Facilities Management & Planning Staff

Renee Theroux-Keech
Associate Director for Design & Engineering
Facilities Building, Room 307
Phone: (860) 465-4596
Fax: (860) 465-4599
keechr@easternct.edu

Ed Figiela
Associate Director For Operations
Facilities Building, Room 309A
Phone: (860) 465-5317
Fax: (860) 465-5318
figielae@easternct.edu

James W. Fielding
Coordinator of University Construction
Facilities Building, Room 324
Phone: (860) 465-0239
Fax: (860) 465-5318
fieldingj@easternct.edu

Marisol Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Building, Room 328
Phone: (860) 465-4565
Fax: (860) 465-5318
gonzalezm@easternct.edu

Leigh Lafleur
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Building, Room 328
Phone: (860) 465-4562
Fax: (860) 465-5318
lafleurl@easternct.edu

Zbigniew Mroz
Mechanical & Electrical Engineer
Facilities Building, Room 308
Phone: (860) 465-4495
Fax: (860) 465-4599
mrozz@easternct.edu

Shellena Pitterson
Drafter II
Facilities Building, Room 304
Phone: (860) 465-4584
Fax: (860) 465-4599
pittersons@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.