Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Vishnu Khade
Seth Lerman
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Julie Sandeen
Frank Schmidt
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
10-10:30 and 1-1:301-3 10-10:30 and 1-1:30--10-10:30 and 1-1:30
Dickson Cunningham, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-0418
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
3-5 pm9-10:30 am--9-10:30 am--
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor / Department Chair
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
10-119-1110-11--10-11
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor / Assistant Department Chair
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
--3-5 pm9-11 am--9-10 am
Meredith Metcalf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
3-5 pm12:30-2 pm3-5 pm12:30-2 pm--
Stephen A. Nathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579
nathans@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
M
T
W
TH
F
11-noon2-3 pm11-noon2-3 pm11-noon
Bryan Oakley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
1-2 pm11 am-2 pm3-4 pm----
Paul Torcellini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sustainable Energy
(860) 465-0368
torcellinip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
--8:30-9:30 am
and 11 am - noon
11 am - noon8:30-9:30 am
and 11 am - noon
--

Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu

Fred Loxsom , Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsomf@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.