Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Vishnu Khade
Seth Lerman
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Julie Sandeen
Frank Schmidt
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Sabbatical Leave Spring 2014
MTWTHF
----------
Dickson Cunningham
Associate Professor
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-0418
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
10:30-12--10-123:30-5--
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor / Department Chair
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
10-1110-noon10-11-10-11
Lea Gilbertson
Assistant Professor
Earth Sciences
(860) 465-0368
gilbertsonl@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
1-32:30-4:30--2:30-4:30--
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor / Assistant Department Chair
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
9-102-412-23-4--
Meredith Metcalf
Assistant Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
1-21-31-2 and 6-712:15-1--
Stephen Nathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579
nathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
noon-1--
noon-2--
noon-2
Bryan Oakley
Assistant Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWTHF
9-101-29-10
and 3-4
-9-10

Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu

Fred Loxsom , Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsomf@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.