Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Vishnu Khade
Seth Lerman
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Julie Sandeen
Frank Schmidt
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
12 - 12 - 31 - 3--11 - noon
Dickson Cunningham, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-0418
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
1 - 3--9 - 1111 - 12--
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor / Department Chair
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
10 - 1110 - noon10 - 11--10 - 11
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor / Assistant Department Chair
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015 (On Sabbatical Leave)
MTWTHF
----------
Meredith Metcalf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
1 - 41 - 21 - 2----
Stephen A. Nathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579
nathans@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
M
T
W
TH
F
noon - 2 --noon - 2 --noon - 1
Bryan Oakley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
9 - 11 and 1 - 212:30 - 1:30--12:30 - 1:30--
Paul Torcellini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sustainable Energy
(860) 465-0368
torcellinip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
--1 - 2 11 - 19 - 11 --

Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu

Fred Loxsom , Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsomf@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.