Faculty/Office Hours

Jeanelle Day
Professor
Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall Room 129
(860) 465-4532
dayj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:0012:00 - 1:00
Catherine Tannahill
Professor
Associate Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall Room 149
(860) 465-5098
tannahillc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:0010:00 - 12:00
And by appointment
Ann Anderberg
Associate Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 211
(860) 465-0109
anderberga@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
1:00 - 4:0012:30 - 1:303:30 - 4:30
Theresa Bouley
Professor
Eastern Hall 3
(860) 465-0069
bouleyt@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
1:00 - 2:00
3:15 - 4:00
3:15 - 4:3012:00 - 2:00
Mark Fabrizi
Assistant Professor
Webb 146
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
3:00 - 4:002:45 - 3:459:00 - 12:00
Ann Gruenberg
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 219
(860) 465-5268
gruenberg@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
1:00 - 2:00
3:15 - 4:15
2:00 - 4:0012:00 - 12:15
3:15 - 4:00
Hari Koirala
Eastern Distinguished Professor
Webb Hall Room 151
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTH
4:00 - 5:0010:00 - 12:0010:00 - 12:00
Xing Liu
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 153
(860) 465-5167
liux@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
10:00 - 12:0011:30 - 12:3010:00 - 12:00
Tanya Moorehead
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 145
(860) 465-4555
mooreheadt@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
11:00 - 12:001:00 - 3:002:00 - 3:00
Susannah Richards
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 152
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
11:00 - 12:00
3:00 - 4:00
12:00 - 2:0010:00 - 11:00
Leslie Ricklin
Professor Emeritus
ricklinl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
Mary-Grace Shifrin
Coordinator of Educational & Clinical Experiences
Webb Hall Room 144
(860) 465-0111
shifrinm@easternct.edu
On Sabbatic Leave: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
David Stoloff
Professor
Webb Hall Room 150
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
10:30 - 11:5010:30 - 11:5010:30 - 11:50
2:00 - 3:50
Sudha Swaminathan
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 218
(860) 465-4535
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:001:00 - 3:0010:00 - 12:00
Jeffrey Trawick-Smith
Eastern Distinguished Professor
CSU Professor
Phyllis Waite Endowed Chair, Center for Early Childhood Education
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 216
(860) 465-5232
trawick@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWTHF
12:00 - 2:3012:45 - 1:002:00 - 3:30
Fran Champney
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 124
(860) 465-4530
champneyf@easternct.edu