Faculty/Office Hours

Hari Koirala
Eastern Distinguished Professor
Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall Room 129
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTH
3:00 - 6:003:00 - 6:009:00 - 11:309:00 - 9:30
Other times by appointment. If I'm not here, I may be attending a meeting. In that case, please send me an email. I'll reply to your email as soon as I can. Thank you!
Sudha Swaminathan
Professor
Associate Chair, Education Department
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 218
(860) 465-4535
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
12:00-2:0012:00-2:0012:00-1:00
Other times by appointment. If I'm not here, I may be attending a meeting. In that case, please send me an email. I'll reply to your email as soon as I can. Thank you!
Ann Anderberg
Associate Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 211
(860) 465-0109
anderberga@easternct.edu
Office Hours: On leave 2013-2014
MTWTHF
Theresa Picard Bouley
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall 3
(860) 465-0069
bouleyt@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
12:00 - 2:302:00 - 4:002:00 - 2:30
Jeanelle Day
Professor
Webb Hall Room 151
(860) 465-4532
dayj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:0012:00 - 1:00
Mark Fabrizi
Assistant Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 215
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
3:00-4:003:00-4:009:00 - 12:00
Ann Gruenberg
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 219
(860) 465-5268
gruenberg@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
3:00 - 4:002:00 - 4:002:00 - 4:00
Jeanne Ingle
Assistant Professor
Webb 146
(860) 465-3786
inglej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:0011:00 - 12:00
Also by appointment
Xing Liu
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 145
(860) 465-5167
liux@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
12:30-2:3012:30-1:3012:30-2:30
Tanya Moorehead
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 145
(860) 465-4555
mooreheadt@easternct.edu
Office Hours: On leave until March 3
MTWTHF
Susannah Richards
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 152
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
2:00 - 4:00, 7:00-8:008:30-9:308:30-9:30
Leslie Ricklin
Professor
Certification Officer
Webb Hall Room 154
(860) 465-5229
ricklinl@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
2:00-4:001:00-3:002:00-4:00
Mary-Grace Shifrin
Coordinator of Educational & Clinical Experiences
Webb Hall Room 144
(860) 465-0111
shifrinm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
11:00 - 12:30Field Visits1:00-3:0010:30 - NoonField Visits
David Stoloff
Professor
Webb Hall Room 150
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
1:00-1:5010:30-11:5010:30-11:50, 3:00-3:501:00-1:50
Catherine Tannahill
Professor
Webb Hall Room 149
(860) 465-5098
tannahillc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
11:30-1:301:30 - 3:3011:00-12:30
And by appointment
Jeffrey Trawick-Smith
Eastern Distinguished Professor
CSU Professor
Phyllis Waite Endowed Chair, Center for Early Childhood Education
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 216
(860) 465-5232
trawick@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWTHF
12:00-2:3012:00-1:002:00-3:30
Fran Champney
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 124
(860) 465-4530
champneyf@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.