Faculty/Office Hours

Jeanelle Day
Professor
Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall Room 129
(860) 465-4532
dayj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:0011:00 - 12:00
Catherine Tannahill
Professor
Associate Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall Room 149
(860) 465-5098
tannahillc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
11:00-1:001:00 - 3:0010:00-12:00
And by appointment
Ann Anderberg
Associate Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 211
(860) 465-0109
anderberga@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
1:00 - 4:002:30 - 3:302:30 - 3:30
Theresa Bouley
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall 3
(860) 465-0069
bouleyt@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
11:45 - 2:00
3:15 - 4:00
3:15- 4:1512:00 - 1:00
Mark Fabrizi
Assistant Professor
Webb 146
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
2:00-4:0011:00 - 12:0011:00 - 1:00
Ann Gruenberg
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 219
(860) 465-5268
gruenberg@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
3:00 - 4:0012:30 - 1:30
3:00 - 4:00
10:00 - 11:00
2:30 - 3:30
Hari Koirala
Eastern Distinguished Professor
Webb Hall Room 151
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTH
3:00 - 5:003:00 - 4:0010:00 - 12:00
Xing Liu
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 153
(860) 465-5167
liux@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
12:30-2:3012:30-1:3012:30-2:30
Tanya Moorehead
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 145
(860) 465-4555
mooreheadt@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
8:30 - 9:30
12:15 - 1:45
3:00 - 4:008:00 - 9:30
Susannah Richards
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 152
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
On Sabbatical Leave in Fall 2014
MTWTHF
Leslie Ricklin
Professor
Certification Officer
Webb Hall Room 154
(860) 465-5229
ricklinl@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
11 - 31:30 - 3:302:00-4:00
Mary-Grace Shifrin
Coordinator of Educational & Clinical Experiences
Webb Hall Room 144
(860) 465-0111
shifrinm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
10:30 - 12:30Site Visits10:30 - 12:3010:00 - NoonSite Visits
David Stoloff
Professor
Webb Hall Room 150
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
10:00 - 10:5010:30 - 11:5010:00 - 10:50
2:00- 3:50
Sudha Swaminathan
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 218
(860) 465-4535
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:0010:00 - 12:0010:00 - 12:00
Jeffrey Trawick-Smith
Eastern Distinguished Professor
CSU Professor
Phyllis Waite Endowed Chair, Center for Early Childhood Education
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 216
(860) 465-5232
trawick@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTHF
12:00-2:3012:00-1:002:00-3:30
Fran Champney
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 124
(860) 465-4530
champneyf@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.