Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Mr. Robert Apruzese
Mr. Stephen Arlinghaus
Mr. John Montemerlo
Dr. Ibrahim Abou-Saad
Mr. Jeremy Jelliffe
Prem Mann, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Webb Hall 448
(860) 465-5216
Mann@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-8:00 am - 10:00 am10:00 am - 12:00 noon8:00 am - 10:00 am-
Dimitrios Pachis, Ph.D.
Professor
Library Room 429
(860) 465-4414
Pachis@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-11:00 am - 12:00 noon9:00 am - 12:00 noon11:00 am - 12:00 noon-
Maryanne Clifford, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb Hall 451
(860) 465-5512
Cliffordm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Jennifer Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
Webb Hall 453
(860) 465-0661
Brownje@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
10:00 am - 11:00 am &
12:00 noon - 1:00pm
10:00 am - 11:00 am 10:00 am - 11:00 am &
12:00 noon - 1:00pm
Sonal Vats, ABD
Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 19
(860) 465-0340
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
8:00 am - 9:00 am &
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
8:00 am - 9:00 am &
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Nataliya Plesha, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 28
(860) 465-0488
pleshan@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
12:15 pm - 2:15 pm2:00 pm - 3:00 pm12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Jean Stencel
Secretary II
Webb Hall 423
(860) 465-4620
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
-----

Comments Off

Comments are closed.