Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Mr. Robert Apruzese
Mr. Stephen Arlinghaus
Mr. John Montemerlo
Dr. Ibrahim Abou-Saad
Ms. Maria Coman
Prem Mann, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Webb Hall 448
(860) 465-5216
Mann@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
-8:00 - 10:00am10:00am - 12:00pm8:00 - 10:00am-
Dimitrios Pachis, Ph.D.
Professor
Library Room 429
(860) 465-4414
Pachis@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
-----
Maryanne Clifford, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb Hall 451
(860) 465-5512
Cliffordm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
-----
Jennifer Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
Webb Hall, Rm. 453
(860) 465-0661
Brownje@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
Sonal Vats, ABD
Assistant Professor
TBD
(860) 465-5000
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
--
Nataliya Plesha, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 28
(860) 465-0488
pleshan@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
11:00am - 1:00pm-1:30 - 3:30pm-1:20 - 2:20pm
Jean Stencel
Secretary II
Webb Hall 423
(860) 465-4620
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
-----

Comments Off

Comments are closed.