Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Ibrahim Abou-Saad
Mr. Robert Apruzese
Mr. Stephen Arlinghaus
Mr. John Montemerlo
Dimitrios Pachis, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Provost
Gelsi-Young Hall 229
(860) 465-4414
Pachis@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
On Leave from Departmental Duties for the 2015 - 2016 Academic Year-
Maryanne Clifford, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb Hall 451
(860) 465-5512
cliffordm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
-----
Jennifer Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Webb Hall 453
(860) 465-0661
brownje@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
8:00am - 8:45am
11:00am - 12:00pm
8:00am - 8:45am
11:00am - 12:00pm
8:00am - 8:45am
11:00am - 12:00pm
Timothy Flannery, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall 448
(860) 465-5208
Flanneryti@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
8:00am - 8:50am
2:00pm - 3:15pm
8:00am - 8:50am
2:00pm - 3:15pm
8:00am - 8:50am
Deepak Joglekar, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 19
(860) 465-5271
joglekard@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
11:00am - 12:15pm11:00am - 1:30pm11:00am - 12:15pm
Nataliya Plesha, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 28
(860) 465-0496
pleshan@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
Jean Stencel
Secretary II
Webb Hall 423
(860) 465-4620
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm