Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Ibrahim Abou-Saad
Mr. Stephen Arlinghaus
Mr. Jeremy Jelliffe
Mr. John Montemerlo
Dr. Nataliya Plesha
Dimitrios Pachis, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Provost
Gelsi-Young Hall 229
(860) 465-4414
Pachis@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
On Leave from Departmental Duties for the 2015 - 2016 Academic Year-
Maryanne Clifford, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb Hall 451
(860) 465-5512
cliffordm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-----
Jennifer Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Webb Hall 453
(860) 465-0661
brownje@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
8:15am - 10:00am8:15am - 10:00am 8:15am - 10:00am
Timothy Flannery, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall 448
(860) 465-5208
Flanneryti@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
2:15pm - 4:00pm2:15pm - 4:00pm9:15am - 10:45am
Deepak Joglekar, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 19
(860) 465-5271
joglekard@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
12:00pm - 12:45pm
2:00pm - 3:00pm
12:00pm - 12:45pm
2:00pm - 3:00pm
12:00pm - 12:45pm
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saurav Katwal, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 28
(860) 465-0496
katwals@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
Jean Stencel
Secretary II
Webb Hall 423
(860) 465-4620
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm