Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Mr. Robert Apruzese
Mr. Stephen Arlinghaus
Mr. John Montemerlo
Dr. Ibrahim Abou-Saad
Prem Mann, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb Hall 448
(860) 465-5216
Mann@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--
Dimitrios Pachis, Ph.D.
Professor
Library Room 429
(860) 465-4414
Pachis@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--
Maryanne Clifford, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb Hall 451
(860) 465-5512
cliffordm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
-----
Jennifer Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Webb Hall 453
(860) 465-0661
brownje@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
11:00am - 1:00pm11:00am - 12:30pm 11:00am - 12:30pm
Sonal Vats
Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 19
(860) 465-0340
vatss@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
Nataliya Plesha, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall 28
(860) 465-0488
pleshan@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
Jean Stencel
Secretary II
Webb Hall 423
(860) 465-4620
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm

Comments Off

Comments are closed.