Faculty and Staff Listing

Faculty and Staff Listing

Mercy Arias, Psy.D
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
192 High Street , Room 110
(860) 465-5778
ariasm@easternct.edu
Anne Patti, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist, Coordinator of Training
192 High Street , Room 110
(860) 465-4527
pattia@easternct.edu
Marianne Ciardullo, LPC, NCC
Counselor
192 High Street , Room 110
(860) 465-4010
ciardullom@easternct.edu
Suzanne Dowling, Ed.D.
Counselor
192 High Street
(860) 465-5204
dowlings@easternct.edu
Bryce Crapser, LPC, NCC
Counselor
192 High Street
(860) 465-5779
crapserb@easternct.edu
Kathleen Parmalee
Administrative Assistant
192 High Street
(860) 465-0181
parmaleek@easternct.edu
Comments Off

Comments are closed.