Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
John Andriote
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
John J. Hale
Chair
Communication Building, Room 242
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment10:30 - 123010:30 - 12:3010:30 - 12:30By Appointment
Olugbenga Ayeni
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 245
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment12:30 - 1:3012:00 - 3:0012:30 - 1:30By Appointment
Edmond Chibeau
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 246
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:009:30 - 10:3010:00 - 11:00
3:00 - 4:00
Student Center
9:30 - 10:30By Appointment
Jaime Gomez
Professor
Communication Building, Room 247
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment11:00 - 12:009:00 - 12:0011:00 - 12:00By Appointment
Khosrow Jahandarie
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 249
(860)465-5206
jahandarie@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
1:20 - 2:00
3:00 - 4:00
By Appointment1:20 - 2:00
3:00 - 4:00
By Appointment1:20 - 2:00
3:00 - 4:00
Jehoon Jeon
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 241
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
TBATBATBATBATBA
Mihyun Kang
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 250
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment10:45 - 12:202:00 - 3:5010:45 - 12:20By Appointment
Denise Matthews
Professor
Communication Building, Room 233A
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
TBATBATBATBATBA
Terri Toles-Patkin
Professor
Communication Building, Room 248
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
By Appointment8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
By Appointment8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
Andrew Utterback
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 244
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 11:009:00 - 9:309:00 - 11:009:00 - 9:30By Appointment
John Zatowski
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 251
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment12:30 - 2:302:00 - 3:0012:30 - 2:30By Appointment

Comments Off

Comments are closed.