Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Cob Carlson
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
Matthew Sheridan
John J. Hale, Ph.D.
Chair
Communication Building, Room 242
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
--2:00 - 3:0011:00 - 2:002:00 - 3:00--
Olugbenga Ayeni, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 245
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
--9:00 - 9:30
12:30 - 1:30
1:00 - 3:009:00 - 9:30
12:30 - 1:30
--
Edmond Chibeau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 246
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
--11:00 - 12:15
3:15 - 3:45
3:00 -5:00
Lantern Office
11:00 - 12:15
3:15 - 3:45
--
Jaime Gomez, Ph.D.
Professor & Director of New Media Studies
Communication Building, Room 247
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
--11:00 - 12:008:00 - 11:0011:00 - 12:00--
Jehoon Jeon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 241
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00
12:00 - 1:00
--10:00 - 11:00
12:00 - 1:00
--12:00 - 1:00
Mihyun Kang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 250
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
--12:15 - 1:502:00 - 3:5012:15 - 1:50--
Denise Matthews, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication Building, Room 240
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
ON SABATTICAL
MTWThF
----------
Terri Toles-Patkin, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication Building, Room 248
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
--8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
--8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:500
Andrew Utterback, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 244
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
8:30 - 9:00
11:30 - 12:30
8:30 - 9:30 8:30 - 9:00
11:30 - 12:30
8:30 - 9:3010:00 - 11:00
John Zatowski, MBA
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 251
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWThF
--12:30 - 2:302:30 - 3:3012:30 - 2:30--