Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
William Yousman
John J. Hale
Chair
Communication Building, Room 242
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment10:30 - 2:3010:30 - 2:3010:30 - 2:30By Appointment
Olugbenga Ayeni
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 245
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment3:00 - 4:0010:00 - 1:003:00 - 4:00By Appointment
Edmond Chibeau
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 246
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment10:50 - 12:203:00 - 5:00 in the Student Center10:50 - 12:20By Appointment
Khosrow Jahandarie
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 249
(860)465-5206
jahandarie@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:00
2:30 - 3:30
By Appointment11:00 - 12:00
2:30 - 3:30
By Appointment11:00 - 12:00
2:30 - 3:30
Mihyun Kang
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 250
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment12:15 - 1:502:00 - 3:5012:15 - 1:50By Appointment
Denise Matthews
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 233A
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment1:00 - 3:3010:30 - 11:309:30 - 11:00By Appointment
Melanie Savelli
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 247
(860)465-0029
savellim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
9:15 - 9:45
12:10 - 12:50
3:00 - 3:30
By Appointment9:15 - 9:45
12:10 - 12:50
3:00 - 3:30
By Appointment9:15 - 9:45
12:10 - 12:50
3:00 - 3:30
Matthew Sheridan
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 241
(860)465-0122
sheridanm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
11:30 - 12:45
3:00 - 4:00
By Appointment11:30 - 12:45
3:00 - 4:00
By Appointment11:30 - 12:45
Terri Toles-Patkin
Professor
Communication Building, Room 248
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
By Appointment8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
By Appointment8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
Andrew Utterback
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 244
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:00By Appointment10:00 - 12:00By Appointment12:00 - 1:00
John Zatowski
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 251
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2014
MTWThF
By Appointment12:30 - 2:302:00 - 3:0012:30 - 2:30By Appointment

Comments Off

Comments are closed.