Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
Gail Shapiro
Matthew Sheridan
John J. Hale
Chair
Communication Building, Room 242
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--10:30 - 123010:30 - 12:3010:30 - 12:30--
Olugbenga Ayeni
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 245
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--2:30 - 4:301:00 - 3:002:30 - 4:30--
Edmond Chibeau
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 246
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--11:00 - 12:3011:00 -1:0011:00 - 12:30--
Jaime Gomez
Professor & Director of New Media Studies
Communication Building, Room 247
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--11:00 - 12:008:00 - 11:0011:00 - 12:00--
Khosrow Jahandarie
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 249
(860)465-5206
jahandarie@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
1:20 - 2:00
3:00 - 4:00
--1:20 - 2:00
3:00 - 4:00
--1:20 - 2:00
3:00 - 4:00
Jehoon Jeon
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 241
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:40--11:00 - 12:40--11:00 - 12:40
Mihyun Kang
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 250
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--12:15 - 1:502:00 - 3:5012:15 - 1:50--
Denise Matthews
Professor
Communication Building, Room 240
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--11:30 - 1:3010:00 - 11:3010:30 - 12:00--
Terri Toles-Patkin
Professor
Communication Building, Room 248
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
--8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
--8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
Andrew Utterback
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 244
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:00--10:00 - 1:00--10:00 - 11:00
John Zatowski
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 251
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2015
MTWThF
--12:30 - 2:302:00 - 3:0012:30 - 2:30--

Comments Off

Comments are closed.