Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
Peter Huoppi
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
Gail Shapiro
Matthew Sheridan
John J. Hale
Chair
Communication Building, Room 242
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--10:30 - 12:3010:30 - 12:3010:30 - 12:30--
Olugbenga Ayeni
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 245
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--12:20 - 1:20
3:20 - 4:20
12:00 - 2:0012:20 - 1:20
3:20 - 4:20
--
Edmond Chibeau
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 246
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--2:00 - 4:003:00 -5:00
Lantern Office
2:00 - 4:00--
Jaime Gomez
Professor & Director of New Media Studies
Communication Building, Room 247
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--11:00 - 12:008:00 - 11:0011:00 - 12:00--
Jehoon Jeon
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 241
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:30--1:00 - 3:30--10:00 - 11:00
Mihyun Kang
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 250
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--10:50 - 12:203:00 - 5:0010:50 - 12:20--
Denise Matthews
Professor
Communication Building, Room 240
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:3010:00 - 11:3010:00 - 11:00----
Terri Toles-Patkin
Professor
Communication Building, Room 248
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
--8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
--8:00 - 9:00
11:00 - 12:00
Andrew Utterback
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 244
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
9:00 - 11:009:00 - 9:30 9:00 - 11:009:00 - 9:30--
John Zatowski
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 251
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
--2:00 - 3:002:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:00
6:45 - 7:45
--