Contact Directory

Contact Directory

We are always glad to hear from our students and others interested in the School of Continuing Education. Please feel free to contact us through any of the routes below.

If you would like to see an Academic Advisor, please call us at (860) 465-5125 to set up an appointment. All advisors are located in Wood SSC, Rm. 100L.

If you would like to receive emailed updates of the news, activities, events, and important deadlines from the School of Continuing Education, please, complete the email update form.

General Contact Information

Telephone: (860) 465-5125
E-mail: cewebmail@easternct.edu
Toll Free: 1-877-353-ECSU (3278)

Mailing Address:
Eastern Connecticut State University
School of Continuing Education
83 Windham Street, Wood SSC, Rm. 100L
Willimantic, CT 06226-2295

Associate Dean and Staff

Carol J. Williams Ph.D.
Associate Dean
(860) 465-5250
williams@easternct.edu

Dr. Indira Petoskey
Assistant Dean
Wood Support Services
Room 100D
Phone: (860) 465-5066
Fax: (860) 465-5363
petoskeyi@easternct.edu

Sandra Rodriquez
Administrative Assistant -
Wood Support Services Center, RM. 100L
(860) 465-5112
Rodriquezsan@easternct.edu

Carlos Corona
University Assistant – Global Field Courses
(860) 465-4339
coronac@easternct.edu

Arielle Rose
University Assistant – Credit Programs
(860) 465-0476
rosear@easternct.edu

Kate Waitte
Academic Advisor
Wood Support Services
Room 100C
(860) 465-5039
waittek@easternct.edu

George Steele
Academic Advisor
Wood Support Services
Room 100B
(860) 465-5101
steeleg@easternct.edu

Susan Crowley
Communication Facilitator/Webmaster
(860) 465-0156
crowleys@easternct.edu

Dr. Stanley Beckford
Groton Coordinator
(860) 446-9457
beckfords@easternct.edu

Dr. June Dunn
Academic Advisor
Wood Support Services, Rm. 100L
(860) 465-5100
Dunnju@easternct.edu

Comments Off

Comments are closed.