Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Massoud Barfchin
Stanley Beckford
Arthur Beirn
R. Chase
R. Cheser
K. Chivukula
Walter Dempsey
Richard DesRoches
Russell Dexter
Kevin Donohue
L. East
J. Esposito
Richard Greenberg
William Hancock
J. Jolls
Jan Kosztala
C. La Rocque
Timothy Landry
John Listro
Jaimee Newman
Donatus Ojide
David Oyanadel
C. Peterson
Gregory Petranek
S. Renard
Joseph Rossetti
Stephen Seaward
M. Sheridan
Kenneth Shluger
William Sisco
Kevin Synnott
Dr. Wayne Buck

Assistant Professor
Business Ethics
(860) 465-0107, Webb Hall - Office 440
buckw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:00 pm1:30 - 2:30 pm2:00 -4:00 pm1:30 -2:30 pm
Other Hours:
Dr. Branko Cavarkapa
Chair Department of Business Administration, Professor
Marketing
(860) 465-4628, Webb Hall-Office 428
cavarkapab@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:30am
2:45-4:00 pm
6:00 - 6:45 pm1:30 - 3:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Chiaku Chukwuogor
Professor
Finanace
(860) 465-5393, Webb Hall-Office 337
chukwuogorc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
1:00- 3:00 pm
1:00 - 2:30 pm1:00 - 2:30 pm
Dr. Alex Citurs
Business Information Systems Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0077, Webb Hall-Office 444
citursa@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
1:45 - 3:15 pm1:45 - 3:15 pm9:45 - 11:45 am
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Lab Hours:
Dr. Candice Lynette Deal
Assistant Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-0842, Webb Hall-Office 447
dealc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
12:30 - 2:00 pm1:00 - 4:00 pm12:30 - 2:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Katalin Eibel-Spanyi
Professor
Marketing
(860) 465-5072, Webb Hall-Office 450
eibel-spanyik@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by Appointment
Dr. Craig Erwin
Associate Professor
Management
(860) 465-4632, Webb Hall-Office 434
erwinc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
Other Hours:
Dr. Paul Gilson
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship/Management
(860) 465-0758, Webb Hall-Office 446
gilsonp@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:00 pm
11:00 am- 12:00 pm11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Sukeshini Grandhi
Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465 - 3791, Webb Hall-Office 441
grandhis@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:15 pm12:30 - 3:00 pm2:00 -3:15 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. K. Kunene
Webb Hall-Office 341
kunenek@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Weiping Liu
Associate Professor
Finance
(860) 465-4608, Eastern Hall - Office 34
liuw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-
----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Ronald Lowy
Professor
Management
(860) 465-5254, Webb Hall-Office 452
lowy@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours:
Dr. Niti Pandey
Assistant Professor
Management
(860) 465-5048, Webb Hall - Office 445
pandeyn@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-
----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Doncho Petkov
Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0264, Webb Hall-Office 336
petkovd@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment in exceptional circumstances
Dr. Moh’d RuJoub
Accounting Coordinator, Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-5284, Webb Hall-Office 419
rujoubm@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours:
Dr. Jeffrey Schaller
Professor
Operations Management

(860) 465-5226, Webb Hall-Office 449
schallerj@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
---
-
-
Other Hours:
Dr. Elizabeth Scott
Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management, Professor
Management
(860) 465-5366, Webb Hall-Office 335
scotte@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-
----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Richard Silkoff
Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-5326, Webb Hall-Office 420
silkoffr@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Emiliano Villanueva
Assistant Professor
Management/Marketing
(860) 465 - 0478, Webb Hall - Office 148
villanuevae@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Karen Crowley
Internship Coordinator
University Assistant
(860) 465-4627, Webb Hall-Office 423
crowleyk@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 3:30 pm9:00 - 3:00 pm9:00 - 3:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Jean Stencel
Secretary to the Department of Business Administration
(860) 465-4620, Webb Hall-Office 423
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Other Hours:
Peer Advocates
Student Peer Advocates
Business Administration Dept. Student Workers
(860) 465-5265, Webb Hall-Office 423
busadm1@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment

Comments Off

Comments are closed.