Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Massoud Barfchin
Georgia Buckles
Stanley Beckford
Arthur Beirn
Thomas Clark
Walter Dempsey
Russell Dexter
Kevin Donohue
Linwood East
James Esposito
Richard Greenberg
William Hancock
Jan Kosztala
Timothy Landry
John Listro
Jaimee Newman
Claire Nolin
Donatus Ojide
David Oyanadel
Gregory Petranek
Joseph Rossetti
Stephen Seaward
Kenneth Shluger
William Sisco
Kevin Synnott
Steven Zuboff

Dr. Branko Cavarkapa
Chair Department of Business Administration, Professor
Marketing
(860) 465-4628, Webb Hall-Office 428
cavarkapab@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:30am
2:45-4:00 pm
6:00 - 6:45 pm1:30 - 3:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Wayne Buck

Assistant Professor
Business Ethics
(860) 465-0107, Webb Hall-Office 440
buckw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:00 pm1:30 - 2:30 pm2:00 -4:00 pm1:30 -2:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Chiaku Chukwuogor
Professor
Finanace
(860) 465-5393, Webb Hall-Office 337
chukwuogorc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
1:00- 3:00 pm
1:00 - 2:30 pm1:00 - 2:30 pm
Dr. Candice Deal
Assistant Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-0842, Webb Hall-Office 447
dealc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
12:30 - 2:00 pm1:00 - 4:00 pm12:30 - 2:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Alex Citurs
Business Information Systems Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0077, Webb Hall-Office 444
citursa@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:30 pm4:00 - 6:00 pm1:00 - 2:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Lab Hours: Thursdays 7:00 - 9:00 pm (Science 115)
Dr. Katalin Eibel-Spanyi
Professor
Marketing
(860) 465-5072, Webb Hall-Office 450
eibel-spanyik@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
Other Hours: On Personal Leave Spring 2013 Semester
Dr. Craig Erwin
Professor
Management
(860) 465-4632, Webb Hall-Office 434
erwinc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
Other Hours: On Sabbatical Leave 2012-2013 Academic Year
Dr. Paul Gilson
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship/Management
(860) 465-0758, Webb Hall-Office 446
gilsonp@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:00 pm
11:00 am- 12:00 pm11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Sukeshini Grandhi
Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-5265, Webb Hall-Office 441
grandhis@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
2:00 - 3:15 pm12:30 - 3:00 pm2:00 -3:15 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Prof. Mary Grayeck, MBA & CPA
Assistant Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-0353, Webb Hall-Office 31
grayeckm@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
11:00 am - 1:00 pm11:30 am - 12:30 pm11:00 am -1:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Weiping Liu
Associate Professor
Finance
(860) 465-4608, Webb Hall-Office 32
liuw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
3:15 - 5:15 pm
3:00 - 4:00 pm3:15 -5:15 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Ronald Lowy
Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management
2010-2011, Professor
Management
(860) 465-5254, Webb Hall-Office 452
lowy@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
4:00 - 5:30 pm4:00 - 5:30 pm8:45- 10:45 am
Other Hours:
Dr. George Miaoulis
Associate Professor
Management
(860) 465-4444, Webb Hall-Office 445
miaoulisg@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
2:30 - 4:30 pm2:00 - 3:45 pm9:45 - 10:45 am
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Niti Pandey
Assistant Professor
Management
(860) 465-5048, Webb Hall-Office 148
pandeyn@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00am
2:00 -5:00 pm10:00 -11:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Doncho Petkov
Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0264, Webb Hall-Office 336
petkovd@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
3:30 - 6:30 pm1:50 - 2:50 pm1:50 - 2:50 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment in exceptional circumstances
Dr. Moh’d RuJoub
Accounting Coordinator, Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-5284, Webb Hall-Office 419
rujoubm@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF

10:30 - 11:00 am
1:45 - 3:00 pm
(Webb 319)

2:50 - 4:00 pm
(Student Center #115)

10:30 - 11:00 am
1:45 - 3:00 pm
(Webb 319)
Other Hours:
Dr. Jeffrey Schaller
Professor
Operations Management

(860) 465-5226, Webb Hall-Office 449
schallerj@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
9:30 - 10:30 am
3:30 - 4:30 pm
9:30 - 10:30 pm
2:30 - 3:30 pm
9:30 - 10:30 am
Other Hours:
Dr. Elizabeth Scott
Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management, Professor
Management
(860) 465-5366, Webb Hall-Office 335
scotte@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
5:00 - 6:30 pm
4:30 - 6:30 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Richard Silkoff
Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-5326, Webb Hall-Office 420
silkoffr@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:30 am1:00 - 3:00 pm10:00 - 11:30 am
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Craig Teschner
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
(860) 465-0376, Webb Hall-Office 32
teschnerc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
12:30 -1:30 pm
3:30 - 5:30 pm
12:30 -1:30 pm
3:30 - 5:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment. Saturday 11:00 - 1:00 pm
Karen Crowley
Internship Coordinator
University Assistant
(860) 465-4627, Webb Hall-Office 423
crowleyk@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
9:00 - 3:30 pm9:00 - 3:00 pm9:00 - 3:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Jean Stencel
Secretary to the Department of Business Administration
(860) 465-4620, Webb Hall-Office 423
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Other Hours:
Peer Advocates
Student Peer Advocates
Business Administration Dept. Student Workers
(860) 465-5265, Webb Hall-Office 423
busadm1@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2013
MTWThF
8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment

Comments Off

Comments are closed.