Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Massoud Barfchin
Stanley Beckford
Arthur Beirn
Heather Capalbbo
Robin Chase
Raymond Cheser
Kamesh Chivukula
Richard DesRoches
Russell Dexter
Kevin Donohue
Linwood East
James Esposito
Richard Greenberg
William Hancock
Eric Hussey
John Jolls
Jan Kosztala
Timothy Landry
Claudia LaRocque
John Listro
Jaimee Newman
David Oyanadel
Charles Peterson
Gregory Petranek
Stanislas Renard
Joseph Rossetti
Stephen Seaward
Kenneth Shluger
William Sisco
C. Kevin Synnott
Dr. Branko Cavarkapa
Chair Department of Business Administration, Professor
Marketing
(860) 465-4628, Webb Hall-Office 428
cavarkapab@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
10:15 - 11:45 am1:30 - 3:30 pm8:30 - 10:00 am--
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Gregory Bucci
Assistant Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-0391, Eastern Hall - Office 31
buccig@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWTRF
11:00 - 1:00 pm-11:00 - 1:00 pm-11:00 - 12:00 pm
Other Hours:
Dr. Wayne Buck

Assistant Professor
Business Ethics
(860) 465-0107, Webb Hall - Office 440
buckw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-2:00 - 4:00 pm3:30 - 4:30 pm2:00 - 4:00 pm-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Chiaku Chukwuogor
Professor, Finance
Finance Program Coordinator
(860) 465-5393, Webb Hall-Office 337
chukwuogorc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
3:00 - 4:00 pm1:00 - 3:00 pm-1:00 - 3:00 pm-
Other Hours:
Dr. Alex Citurs
Business Information Systems Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0077, Webb Hall-Office 444
citursa@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
1:45 - 3:30 pm-1:45 - 2:45 pm-9:30 - 11:45 am
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Lab Hours: Tuesday 7:00 - 9:00 pm, Sunday 6:15 - 9:00 pm
Dr. Candice Lynette Deal
Assistant Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-0842, Webb Hall-Office 447
dealc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-11:00 - 12:15 pm1:00 - 3:45 pm11:00 - 12:15 pm-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Craig Erwin
Associate Professor
Management
(860) 465-4632, Webb Hall-Office 434
erwinc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
10:45 - 12:00 pm-10:45 - 12:00 pm-10:30 - 1:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Paul Gilson
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship/Management
(860) 465-0758, Webb Hall-Office 446
gilsonp@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
11:00 - 1:00 pm-11:00 - 1:00 pm-11:00 - 12:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Sukeshini Grandhi
Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465 - 3791, Webb Hall-Office 441
grandhis@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-1:45 - 3:45 pm
1:45 - 3:45 pm
10:45 - 11:45 am
-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Kim Kunene
Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems, Health Information Management
(860) 465-0647, Webb Hall - Office 341
kunenek@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
11:00 - 1:00 pm
3:00 - 5:00 pm
-11:00 - 1:00 pm
3:00 - 5:00 pm
-10:45 - 11:45 am
Other Hours: 9/10, 10/15, & 11/19. Office hours will be only 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Dr. Weiping Liu
Associate Professor
Finance
(860) 465-4608, Eastern Hall - Office 34
liuw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
2:50 - 4:00 pm-1:15 - 2:00 pm
2:50 - 5:10 pm
-1:15 - 2:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Ronald Lowy
Professor
Management
(860) 465-5254, Webb Hall-Office 452
lowy@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-3:00 - 5:00 pm

3:00 - 5:00 pm

9:30 - 10:30 am

-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Niti Pandey
Assistant Professor
Management
(860) 465-5048, Webb Hall - Office 445
pandeyn@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-
2:00 - 4:00 pm
1:00 - 2:00 pm
2:00 - 4:00 pm
-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Doncho Petkov
Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0264, Webb Hall-Office 336
petkovd@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-12:15 - 1:45 pm
and
5:00 - 5:15 pm
5:00 - 6:30 pm3:30 - 5:15 pm-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment in exceptional circumstances
Dr. Moh’d RuJoub
Accounting Coordinator, Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-5284, Webb Hall-Office 419
rujoubm@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-12:15 - 2:15 pm2:00 - 3:00 pm12:15 - 2:15 pm-
Other Hours:
Dr. Jeffrey Schaller
Professor
Operations Management

(860) 465-5226, Webb Hall-Office 449
schallerj@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-9:30 - 10:30 am
3:30 - 4:30 pm
9:30 - 10:30 am
2:30 - 3:30 pm
9:30 - 10:30 am
-
Other Hours:
Dr. Elizabeth Scott
Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management, Professor
Management
(860) 465-5366, Webb Hall-Office 335
scotte@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
5:00 - 6:30 pm
-1:30 - 3:30 pm5:00 - 6:30 pm-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Richard Silkoff
Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-5326, Webb Hall-Office 420
silkoffr@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-10:00 - 11:30 am1:00 - 3:00 pm10:00 - 11:30 am-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Emiliano Villanueva
Assistant Professor
Management/Marketing
(860) 465 - 0478, Webb Hall - Office 148
villanuevae@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
-4:00 - 7:00 pm10:00 - 12:00 pm--
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Karen Crowley
Internship Coordinator
University Assistant
(860) 465-4627, Webb Hall-Office 423
crowleyk@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
9:00 - 3:30 pm9:00 - 3:00 pm9:00 - 3:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Jean Stencel
Secretary to the Department of Business Administration
(860) 465-4620, Webb Hall-Office 423
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Other Hours:
Peer Advocates
Student Peer Advocates
Business Administration Dept. Student Workers
(860) 465-5265, Webb Hall-Office 423
busadm1@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2014
MTWThF
8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment

Comments Off

Comments are closed.