Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Stanley Beckford
Arthur Beirn
Heather Capalbbo
Robin Chase
Raymond Cheser
Richard DesRoches
Russell Dexter
Kevin Donohue
Linwood East
Robert Edwards
James Esposito
Richard Greenberg
Brian Grosjean
William Hancock
Eric Hussey
John Jolls
Timothy Landry
Claudia LaRocque
John Listro
Joseph Lobe
Mary Anne Milner
Jaimee Newman
Donatus Ojide
David Oyanadel
Gregory Petranek
Joseph Rossetti
Gayle Russell
Stephen Seaward
Polly Silva
Kenneth Shluger
William Sisco
Micheal Wolter
Dr. Ronald Lowy
faculty
Department Chair of Business Administration
Professor
Management
(860) 465-5254, Webb Hall-Office 452
lowy@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-9:00 – 10:30 am2:00 – 4:00 pm9:00 – 10:30 am-
Other Hours:
Gregory Buccifaculty
Assistant Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-0391, Eastern Hall - Office 31
buccig@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWTRF
11:00 - 1:00 pm-11:00 - 1:00 pm-11:00 - 12:00 pm
Other Hours:
Dr. Wayne Buck

Assistant Professor
Business Ethics
(860) 465-0107, Webb Hall - Office 440
buckw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
3:00 – 4:30 pm11:00 am – 12:00 noon3:00 – 4:30 pm11:00 am – 12:00 noon-
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Branko Cavarkapa
Professor
Marketing
(860) 465-4628, Webb Hall-Office 428
cavarkapab@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-9:00 – 11:00 am8:00 – 9:00 am9:00 – 11:00 am-
Other Hours: Additional Hours by Appointment
Dr. Chiaku Chukwuogor
Professor, Finance
Finance Program Coordinator
(860) 465-5393, Webb Hall-Office 450
chukwuogorc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
9:00 – 10:00 am12:30 – 3:30 pm-12:30 – 1:30 pm-
Other Hours:
Dr. Alex Citurs
Business Information Systems Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0077, Webb Hall-Office 337
citursa@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
1:45 – 3:45 pm-1:45 – 2:45 pm-4:00 – 6:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Lab Hours: TBA
Dr. Craig Erwin
Associate Professor
Management
(860) 465-4632, Webb Hall-Office 434
erwinc@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
10:45 am – 12:00 noon-10:45 am – 12:00 noon-11:00 am – 1:30 pm
Other Hours:
Dr. Paul Gilson
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship/Management
(860) 465-0758, Webb Hall-Office 446
gilsonp@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
11:00 am – 1:00 pm-11:00 am – 1:00 pm-11:00 am – 12:00 noon
Other Hours:
Dr. Sukeshini Grandhi
Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465 - 3791, Webb Hall-Office 441
grandhis@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Kim Kunene
Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems, Health Information Management
(860) 465-0647, Webb Hall - Office 341
kunenek@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-----
Other Hours:
Dr. Weiping Liu
Associate Professor
Finance
(860) 465-4608, Eastern Hall - Office 34
liuw@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
9:00 – 10:50 am-9:00 – 10:50 am-9:00 – 10:50 am
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Matthew Maron
Visiting Assistant Professor
Accounting
(***) ***-****, Webb Hall-Office 148
maronm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-11:00 am - 12:00 noon12:30 pm - 3:30 pm11:00 am - 12:00 noon-
Other Hours:
Dr. Fatma Pakdil
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
(***) ***-****, Webb Hall-Office 447
pakdilf@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-10:00 am – 12:00 noon-10:00 am – 12:00 noon10:00 – 11:00 am
Other Hours:
Dr. Niti Pandey
Assistant Professor
Management
(860) 465-5048, Webb Hall - Office 445
pandeyn@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
3:00 – 5:00 pm1:00 – 2:00 pm3:00 – 5:00 pm
--
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Doncho Petkov
Professor
Business Information Systems
(860) 465-0264, Webb Hall-Office 336
petkovd@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
2:45 – 3:45 pm & 6:50 – 7:05 pm4:15 – 6:45 pm2:45 – 3:45 pm & 6:50 – 7:05 pm--
Other Hours:
Dr. Moh’d RuJoub
Accounting Coordinator, Professor
Accounting
(860) 465-5284, Webb Hall-Office 419
rujoubm@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
-12:15 – 2:15 pm2:00 – 3:00 pm12:15 – 2:15 pm-
Other Hours:
Dr. Jeffrey Schaller
Professor
Operations Management
(860) 465-5226, Webb Hall-Office 449
schallerj@easternct.edu
My Bio
Fall 2015 Office Hours:
MTWThF
-9:30 – 10:30 am & 3:30 – 4:30 pm9:30 – 10:30 am & 2:30 – 3:30 pm9:30 – 10:30 am
-
Other Hours:
Dr. Elizabeth Scott
Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management, Professor
Management
(860) 465-5366, Webb Hall-Office 335
scotte@easternct.edu
My Bio
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThSaturday
-
-2:00 – 3:30 pm11:00 am – 1:30 pm12:00 noon – 1:00 pm (In CECE 167)
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Kevin Synnott
Visiting Assistant Professor
Business Administration
(***) ***-****, Eastern Hall - Office 4
synnottc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
2:45 – 4:00 pm-10:00 am – 12:00 noon-10:00 am – 12:00 noon
Other Hours:
Dr. Emiliano Villanueva
Assistant Professor
Management/Marketing
(860) 465 - 0478, Webb Hall - Office 444
villanuevae@easternct.edu
My Bio
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
10:00 – 11:00 am & 4:00 – 5:30 pm-10:00 – 11:00 am & 4:00 – 5:30 pm--
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Karen Crowley
Internship Coordinator
University Assistant
(860) 465-4627, Webb Hall-Office 423
crowleyk@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
9:00 - 3:30 pm9:00 - 3:00 pm9:00 - 3:30 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Jean Stencel
faculty
Secretary to the Department of Business Administration
(860) 465-4620, Webb Hall-Office 423
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Other Hours:
Peer Advocates
faculty
Student Peer Advocates
Business Administration Dept. Student Workers
(860) 465-5265, Webb Hall-Office 423
busadm1@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2015
MTWThF
8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm8:00 - 5:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment