Contact Us

Contact Us

William M. Bisese
Director, Academic Services Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 164
Email: bisesew@easternct.edu
Ann Eichner
Secretary I, Academic Services Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Email: eichnera@easternct.edu
Karen Loiselle
Secretary II, Advising Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Email: loisellek@easternct.edu
Susan Heyward
Director, Advising Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109B
Email: heyward@easternct.edu
Kathleen S. Dale
Director, Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC)
Office: N/A
Email: dalek@easternct.edu
Rita Malenczyk, Ph.D.
Director, Writing Center
Office: Library 107/ Webb Hall 254
Email: malenczykr@easternct.edu
Dr. Rick Hournung
Coordinator of STEP/CAP
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Email: hornungr@easternct.edu