Staff

Staff

The Admissions staff invites you to come to campus to meet with us to learn more about the many advantages of Eastern. We will be happy to assist you through the admission process. Below please find a listing of the Admission staff and each member’s general responsibilities. Although any staff member can provide you with assistance, you may wish to contact a staff person directly based on your question and their area of expertise. If you have general questions please email us at admissions@easternct.edu, or call 860-465-5286.

Want to know who your admissions counselor is?

Dr. Edwin Harris
Director of Enrollment Management
(860) 465-5286
admissions@easternct.edu
 

Christopher Dorsey
Associate Director of Admissions
(860) 465-4398
dorseyc@easternct.edu
Operations Oversight

Dmitry Satsuk
Associate Director of Admissions
(860) 465-5022
satsukd@easternct.edu
International Freshmen & Transfers

Jeffrey Buskey
Assistant Director of Admissions
(860) 465-5021
buskeyj@easternct.edu
Part-Time Applicants & Transfers

Taylor Hammond
Admissions Counselor
(860) 465-5035
hammondta@easternct.edu
First-Year Students
New York, New Jersey, Out-of-State

Shannon Fitzpatrick
Admissions Counselor
(860) 465-5020
fitzpatricksh@easternct.edu
First Year Students
Massachussetts, Rhode Island, New England

Yisel De Oleo-Gregory
Admissions Counselor
(860) 465-5776
deoleogregoryy@easternct.edu
First-Year Students
Summer Transition to Eastern Program

Carol Cusson
Administrative Assistant
(860) 465-4392
cussonc@easternct.edu
 

Lisa Kinn
Secretary II
(860) 465-4394
kinnl@easternct.edu
 

Marsha Cwikla
Secretary I
(860) 465-4393
cwiklam@easternct.edu
 

Comments Off

Comments are closed.