The Advisory Committee on People with Disabilities


The Advisory Committee on People with Disabilities

This committee assists the university administration in addressing and resolving problems related to employees, students and visitors with disabilities. The committee is composed of senior administrators, faculty, and directors of major programs.

Committee Members:

Joseph Tolisano Chief Information Officer

Kenneth Bedini Vice President, Student Affairs

Renee Keech Associate Director, Engineering & Design Services

Ann Gruenberg Professor of Education, Counselor

Mercy Arias Director, Counseling and Psychological Services

Stacey Close Interim Associate Vice President, Equity and Diversity

Indira Petoskey Assistant Dean for Continuing Education

Eunice Matthews-Armstead Associate Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work

Comments Off

Comments are closed.